HA SUNG WOON - Strange World Photobook (3D version) (7th Mini Album)
    • HA SUNG WOON - Strange World Photobook (3D version) (7th Mini Album)

    HA SUNG WOON - Strange World Photobook (3D version) (7th Mini Album)

    Label: Kakao Entertianment

    Release Date: 2022.08.25

    Format: CD

    Number of Discs: 1

    Weight: 8

    Option: NO Poster

    HA SUNG WOON - Strange World Photobook (3D version) (7th Mini Album)


    1. FOCUS 

    2. 어떻게 생각해?

    3. 바다 (Baby Blue)

    4. TOO little TOO late (Duet with JAMIE)

    5. Daylight

    HA SUNG WOON Strange World (7th Mini Album) (Photobook) [3D ver.] (English)

    HA SUNG WOON The 7th Mini Album [Strange World] by HA SUNG WOON

    HA SUNG WOON, who possesses both solid skills and unique tones and sensibilities, returns with his 7th mini album [Strange World] after about 9 months.

    Ha Sungwoon's seventh mini album [Strange World], released nine months after 'Electrified : Urban Nostalgia' in November last year, contains fIVE songs, including the title track 'FOCUS', 'What do you think?', 'Sea (Baby Blue)', 'Too little too late (Duet with JAMIE)', and 'Daylight', which expresses his gratitude to his fans.

    This album is full of Ha Sungwoon's own emotions, just like his previous albums, and contains songs in various genres such as dance, pop, R&B, and ballads, so it is an album that will showcase Ha Sungwoon's dIVErse charms and enjoyable listening.

    In particular, the title track "FOCUS," a pop-based dance song with an addictIVE melodic hook, features rhythmic and unique synthesizers that harmonize with Ha Sungwoon's more mature vocals, showcasing his cool vocals and dynamic performance.

    Ha Sungwoon, who has established himself as a unique singer-songwriter musician with a solid and growing career, has been acting as a producer for each album, and this album will also showcase his production skills without fail, and will show the full range of his solo artist with a more mature musical color and a high quality performance.

    1. FOCUS

    Korean Lyrics by ZNEE, Mok Jimin (lalala studio)

    Composed byRyan Jeon, Mathias Nilsen, Magnus Clausen, Kristin Skolem, Marcus Gunnarsen, Martinus Gunnarsen, Myung Hoon Jeon,Minsoo Park

    Arranged by Ryan Jeon, Mathias Nilsen

    The title track "FOCUS" is a pop number with an addictIVE melodic hook that sticks in your head. The rhythmic and unique synthesizers are combined with Ha Sungwoon's vocals, which have matured, and the various variations within the track add to the fun of listening.

    2. What do you think?

    Korean Lyrics by ZNEE (153/Joombas)

    Composed by Ryan Jeon, Jop Pangemanan, Philip Handeland, Soma Baker, Cate Downey

    Arranged by Ryan Jeon, Philip Handeland

    "What Do You Think?" is a mid-tempo pop song that adorably captures the lyrics of a confession in the midst of a flirtatious thumb ride, and features a keyBoArd melody that unfolds alongside the multi-tonal vocals.

    3. 바다 (Baby Blue)

    Korean Lyrics by Lee Jae-ni (PNP), Enzo

    Composed by 이아일, Distract, Secret Weapon

    Arranged by Secret Weapon

    'Bada (Baby Blue)' is a neo-soul R&B track with guitar chords and a lo-fi retro sound, and the lyrics compare the other person who made you fall in love with someone you can't get out of easily to the 'sea'.

    4. TOO little TOO late (Duet with JAMIE)

    Korean Lyrics by 조윤경

    Composed by Ryan Jeon, Jim Bergsted, Helge Moen, Adelen Rusillo Steen

    Arranged by Ryan Jeon, tobago

    'TOO little TOO late' is an R&B song with charming female vocalist JAMIE, and features a sophisticated piano sound and the rhythmic and groovy vocals of both artists.

    5. Daylight

    Korean Lyrics by Cho Yoon Kyung

    Composed by The Proof, Jimmy Claeson

    Arranged by The Proof

    The last track, "Daylight," is a medIUm-tempo ballad by EZLISTENING that features a sweet vocal line and expresses gratitude for fans who have always been with them and various emotions through metaphorical lyrics.

    * Album Specifications

    - Photo Book: W150xH210mm / 64P (Design varies by version)

    - CD: 1 type (design varies by version)

    - Ground lyric sheet: W110xH170mm / 12p / 1 insert (design varies by version)

    - Seal sticker: W38xH70mm / 1 random insert from 8 types (same design for each version)

    - Photo Card : W54xH86mm / 2 randomly inserted from 20 types (same design for each version)

    - Scratch Card: W80xH120mm / 1 of 4 types randomly inserted (same design per version)

    - POSTcard: W100xH140mm / 1 of 4 randomly inserted (same design for each version)

    - Initial limited pOSTer: W526xH770mm / 1 of 2 types randomly included (same design for each version)


    Specific References


    Customers who bought this product also bought:

    Billlie - the Billage of perception: chapter two

      Billlie - the Billage of perception: chapter two

      (5/5) out of 1 total ratings