Stray Kids - ATE (Accordion Version) (Mini Album)
    • Stray Kids - ATE (Accordion Version) (Mini Album)

    Stray Kids - ATE (Accordion Version) (Mini Album)

    Label: JYP Entertainment

    Release Date: July 22, 2024

    Format: CD

    Number of Discs: 1

    Weight: 6


    Stray Kids - ATE (Accordion Version) (Mini Album)

    'Global sensation' Stray Kids releases new mini album 'ATE' on July 19th!

    - This summer's gorgeous return of SKIZ, who will swallow up the K-Pop world! Another well-made work is coming!

    - "美 '빌보드 200' 4연속 1위 & '핫 100' 2번째 차트인 달성" Kpop 4세대 원톱 보이그룹 눈부호 활약 행진

    - 'SKZ Driving Luck?!!' New album trailer released with delightful charm! Expect the new album to follow their worldwide success!

    "Stray Kids to Devour the World Music Market on July 19, 2024 (ATE)!"

    Stray Kids will release their new mini album "ATE" on July 19th.

    Stray Kids has been growing by leaps and bounds with their self-created music, firmly establishing themselves as a "K-pop sensation" on the global stage. With their mini album "ODDINARY" in March 2022, the group debuted on the U.S. BillBoArd 200 chart and peaked at No. 1, followed by their mini album "MAXIDENT" in October 2022, their third full-length album "★★★★★ (5-STAR)" in June 2023, and their mini album "樂-STAR" in November 2023. In particular, the title track "Rock (樂)" from "樂-STAR" landed at No. 90 on the BillBoArd Hot 100, becoming the first K-pop fourth-generation boy group to enter the chart.

    Adding to their K-pop stature, STRAY KIDS has also swept up several overseas award trophies. Last September, the group won the "Best K-Pop" category at the 2023 MTV Video Music Awards for the title track "Special" from their third studio album "★★★★★ (5-STAR)," and in November of the same year, they took home the "Top K-Pop Album" award at the 2023 BillBoArd Music Awards. This year, the group continued their streak of global achievements, winning "Group of the Year" at the 2024 People's Choice Awards in February and "K-Pop Album of the Year" at the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards in April.

    Recently, the group made headlines by becoming the first K-pop group to have all of its members attend the Met Gala, the world's largest fashion charity fundraiser. Major media outlets including GQ, British GQ, Rolling Stone, and BillBoArd named STRAY KIDS as the best dressed at the Met Gala 2024, and the group's social metrics were also recognized. In addition to releasing their new album 'ATE' this summer, the group will be headlining three major music festivals: I-Days in Milan, Italy, BST Hyde Park in London, England, and Lollapalooza Chicago in Chicago, USA.

    The band also expanded their activities and content with the May 10 release of their digital single "Lose My Breath (Feat. Charlie Puth)," a collaboration with Charlie Puth. The group appeared on ABC's "Good Morning America (GMA)" and NBC's "The Kelly Clarkson Show" to perform the Stray Kids Ver. of "Lose My Breath," attracting high interest from global fans. On May 25, "Lose My Breath (Feat. Charlie Puth)" debuted at No. 90 on the BillBoArd Hot 100, becoming the second song on the chart after "Rock.

    With the group's significant record-breaking momentum, they are set to take another leap forward with the release of their new mini album "ATE" on July 19th. After announcing their comeback and amping up the anticipation with an intro video in which they talked about working on the song "Lose My Breath (Feat. Charlie Puth)," Stray Kids released the main trailer for their new album on June 19 at 0 o'clock KST.

    The trailer depicts Stray Kids as the face of ATE, a fortune cookie brand that brings good luck.

    The album's name, "ATE," is wittily interpreted as a fortune cookie that brings good fortune by breaking and eating it, and the high-quality visuals and rich conTENt will maximize curiosity for the new album.

    Stray Kids, who are taking the world stage with their unique group colors and personalities, are expected to take over the hearts of fans worldwide with their new mini album "ATE" on July 19th.


    Accordion Ver.

    1. Composition:

    - Photo book + 8 CD-Rs

    - 1 lyric paper

    - Random 1 of 8 photocards

    - 1 random assortment of 8 mini lip cards


    Specific References


    Customers who bought this product also bought: