Weeekly - Bliss (6th Mini Album)
    • Weeekly - Bliss (6th Mini Album)

    Weeekly - Bliss (6th Mini Album)

    Label: Kakao Entertainment

    Release Date: July 10, 2024

    Format: CD

    Number of Discs: 1

    Weight: 13

    Option: NO Poster

    Weeekly - Bliss (6th Mini Album)


    1. Twenties

    2. LIGHTS ON

    3. Dance DanceDance!

    4. Classic

    5. Page (내게 닿은 이야기)

    Weekly 6th Mini Album [Bliss]

    Weekly's beautifully shining youth, a moment of bliss

    Weekly, who impressed fans last year with their 5th mini album "ColoRise" and digital single "Stranger" and their first animated music video, is back with their 6th mini album "Bliss".

    The 6th mini album "Bliss" captures the dynamic youthful glory of Weekly with the theme of 'happiness without limits'. Let's enter the freshness of Weekly, who captures the inTENse heat of summer with vivaciousness and youthful energy.

    'Follow your eyes, follow your eyes, follow your eyes, Lights on!

    The waves are gently gently gently gently dancing'

    'LIGHTS ON' is an inTENse dance track with a groovy rhythm, bright and dynamic arrangement. It pleasantly expresses the passion and cool energy of summer, and you can feel the sunny, healthy charm of Weekly. Also, the members' different energetic performances are enough to mesmerize you.

    "Dance Dance Dance!" is a song that leaves a strong impact with its thirst-quenching beat and innocent melody, expressing the romance and energy of youth who long for freedom and youthfulness through the medIUm of dance. It captures the innocent soul of youth that is not so young.

    'Remember me

    My completion is you'

    In the fan song "Page (Story that touched me)," member Soeun wrote her first lyrics since her debut, expressing her affection and gratitude for DAileee and her longing for her to be with her forever.

    Other songs include "Classic," which shows an irresistible charm with its addictIVE beat and melody, and "Twenties," a song with a dreamy atmosphere that expresses the growing pains that everyone goes through with painful yet hopeful energy.

    FIVE years after their debut, Weekly, who are constantly challenging, changing, and growing, have successfully completed their first fan meeting in Japan following their first fan meeting in Korea. The girls, who exuded the charm of "K-Highteen" while singing about their teenage years, have grown into their 20s and showcased a more mature and deepened charm. Let's pay attention to the album "Bliss," which shows the girls approaching serious life while singing about their beautiful youth.

    * Album Specifications

    - Outer case: 1 type (image differs by version)

    - Photo Book : 1 (Image varies by version)

    - CD-R envelope: 1 (Image varies by version)

    - CD-R: 1 (Image varies by version)

    - Sticker: 1 insert (Image varies by version)

    - Mini STANd: 1 randomly selected from 6 types (Image varies by version)

    - Photocard: 2 randomly selected from 12 types (Image varies by version)

    - Ground POSTer: 1 random 1 out of 6 (Image varies by version)

    - Initial Limited Photo STANd: 1 type inserted (image varies by version)

    - Initial Limited POSTer: 1 free pOSTer (Image varies by version)


    Specific References


    Customers who bought this product also bought: