Taeyang - 1st Album: Solar

Taeyang - 1st Album: Solar



Label: YG Entertainment Kr

Date: 2010.07

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4

More details

This product is no longer in stock


1. SOLAR (Intro)
2. Superstar 
3. I need a girl (Feat. G-dragon)
4. Just a feeling
5. You’re my
6. Move (Feat. Teddy)
7. Break down
8. 니가 잠든 후에 (Feat. Swings) 
9. Where u at
10. Wedding dress 
11. Take it slow


Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure