Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Super Junior - 8th Album Repackage Replay
  • Super Junior - 8th Album Repackage Replay

Super Junior - 8th Album Repackage Replay


Label: SM Entertainment

Date: 2018.04

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 16


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. Lo Siento (Feat. Leslie Grace)

2. Black Suit

3. Scene Stealer

4. Me & U

5. One More Chance

6. Good Day for a Good Day

7. Runaway

8. Super Duper

9. The Lucky Ones

10. Girlfriend

11. Hug

12. Spin Up!

13. Too late

14. I do


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.