Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
SHINee - 1st Album Repackage Amigo
  • SHINee - 1st Album Repackage Amigo

SHINee - 1st Album Repackage Amigo


Label: SM Entertainment

Date: 2008.10

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


Average votes for this product
5.0 / 5
Average: 5.0 / 5
Based on 4 customers advices.

1. 아.미.고 (Amigo)
2. Forever or Never
3. 산소같은 너 (Love like Oxygen)
4. 사.계.한 (Plugged by DJ_Oneshot)
5. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)
6. 너 아니면 안 되는걸 (ROMANTIC)
7. 사랑의 길 (Love's Way)
8. 그녀가 헤어졌다 (One for me)
9. 화장을 하고 (Graze)
10. 마지막 선물 (Last Gift) (In my room - Prelude)
11. 내 곁에만 있어 (Best Place)
12. 혜야 (Y Si Fuera Ella)
13. 눈을 감아보면 (Four Seasons)
14. In my room (Unplugged Remix)
15. The SHINee World (doo-bop)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.