• Out-of-Stock
Red Velvet - Chill Kill (SMini Irene Version) (3rd Album)
  • Red Velvet - Chill Kill (SMini Irene Version) (3rd Album)

Red Velvet - Chill Kill (SMini Irene Version) (3rd Album)

Label: SM Entertainment

Release Date: 2023.11.14

Weight: 3


Red Velvet - Chill Kill (SMini Irene Version) (3rd Album)


1. Chill Kill 

2. Knock Knock (Who's There?)

3. Underwater

4. Will I Ever See You Again?

5. Nightmare

6. Iced Coffee

7. One Kiss

8. Bulldozer

9. Wings

10. 풍경화 (Scenery)

'Concept Queen' Red Velvet to Release 3rd Album 'Chill Kill' on November 13th!

Red Velvet (affiliated with SM Entertainment) is making a comeback with their 3rd album 'Chill Kill'.

Red Velvet's third album, "Chill Kill," will be released on November 13, and contains a total of 10 songs in various genres, which is enough to meet Red Velvet's dIVErse musical colors.

This album is the first full-length album in about six years since their second full-length album, "Perfect Velvet," released in November 2017, and is expected to surprise global music fans once again by capturing the more sophisticated music world and unique concepts that only Red Velvet can digest with high completeness.


[How to use Smart Album SMini Ver.]

1. Install 'Smart Music Card' application

2. Log in with your MUSIC NATION SMTOWN account or Smart Music Card account

3. NFC tag the NFC CD to your phone

- iOS: Touch the anTENna icon button on the bottom right corner and then tap NFC CD tag.

- Android: Set your phone's NFC to default mode and tag the NFC CD.

4. Download the album and use the conTENt

* Album Specifications (Final)

- Cover: 5 types

- KEY ring ball chain: 1 type

- Music NFC CD: 1 type

- Photo card: Insert 1 random out of 5 types

* Please note that the slight lines on the outside of the case are due to the production process and are not a defect.


Specific References


Customers who bought this product also bought: