Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
NCT 127 - 1st Album Repackage Regulate
  • NCT 127 - 1st Album Repackage Regulate

NCT 127 - 1st Album Repackage Regulate

No tax

SM Entertainment

Date: 2018.11

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 24


Average votes for this product
5.0 / 5
Average: 5.0 / 5
Based on 4 customers advices.


1. 지금 우리 (city 127)

2. Regular (Korean Ver.)

3. Replay (PM 01:27)

4. Welcome To My Playground

5. Knock On

6. 나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)

7. 내 Van (My Van)

8. Interlude: Regular to Irregular

9. Simon Says

10. 악몽 (Come Back)

11. 신기루 (Flay Away With Me)

12. Chain (Korean Ver.)

13. Regular (English Ver.)

14. Bonus Track: Run Back 2 U


For every product review posted, 1% discount voucher will be issued,
and you will get 3% discount voucher by leaving a verified order review through review request email link.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.