Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Mark Tuan (GOT7) - the other side
  • Mark Tuan (GOT7) - the other side

Mark Tuan (GOT7) - the other side



Date: 2022.09.26

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 22


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.



1. running away

2. no tears

3. imysm

4. change up

5. my name

6. at my low

7. after hours (interlude)

8. lonely

9. 2 faces

10. only human

11. my life

12. exhausted

13. save me

14. let u go

15. last breath

16. hard 2 love

17. broken

18. selfish

19. more

20. far away


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.