Day6 - 2nd Album: Moonrise CD

Day6 - 2nd Album: Moonrise CD



Label: JYP Entertainment KR
Date: 2017.12
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 14

More details


1. Better Better
2. 좋아합니다 (타이틀)
3. 좋은걸 뭐 어떡해
4. 남겨둘게
5. 놀래!
6. Be Lazy
7. Hi Hello
8. I Loved You
9. 그렇더라고요
10. 혼자야
11. 쏟아진다
12. 누군가 필요해
13. 노력해볼게요
14. Colors (Final ver.) (CD Only)
15. 태양처럼 (Final ver.) (CD Only)
16. 이상하게 계속 이래 (Final ver.) (CD Only)
17. 버릇이 됐어 (Final ver.) (CD Only)
18. Free하게 (Final ver.) (CD Only)

We are a Hanteo Chart family shop, and all your orders are reflected on Hanteo & Gaon Chart.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week