Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
GOT7 - Present You & Me Edition
  • GOT7 - Present You & Me Edition

GOT7 - Present You & Me Edition


JYP Entertainment

Date: 2018.12

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 13


Average votes for this product
4.7 / 5
Average: 4.7 / 5
Based on 3 customers advices.



1. Miracle

2. Take Me To You

3. 안 보여

4. 1:31AM (잘 지내야해)

5. Higher

6. I Love It


8. King

9. Think About It

10. 이젠

11. Hunger

12. Phoenix


1. Lullaby

2. Enough

3. 지켜줄게

4. No One Else

5. I Am Me

6. Sunrise

7. OMW

8. Made It

9. My Youth

10. 혼자 (Nobody Knows)

11. Party

12. Fine

13. Lullaby (English Ver.)

14. Lullaby (Chinese Ver.)

15. Lullaby (Spanish Ver.)

16. Lullaby (Inst.)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.