Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
GOT7 - 2nd Album Flight Log Turbulence
  • GOT7 - 2nd Album Flight Log Turbulence

GOT7 - 2nd Album Flight Log Turbulence


Label: JYP Entertainment

Date: 2016.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 16


Average votes for this product
5.0 / 5
Average: 5.0 / 5
Based on 3 customers advices.


1. skyway

2. 하드캐리

3. Boom x3

4. Prove It

5. 노잼

6. HEY

7. Mayday

8. My Home

9. Who's That

10. 만약에

11. 아파

12. 니꿈꿔

13. Let Me


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.