Girls' Generation (SNSD) - The 1st Asia Tour: Into The New World

Girls' Generation (SNSD) - The 1st Asia Tour Into The New World



Label: SM Entertainment KR

Date: 2010.12

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 5

More details



1. Nine Angels 
2. Genie - Rock Tronic Remix ver. 
3. Show! Show! Show! 
4. Girls' Generation
5. Beginning 
6. It's Fantastic 
7. Etude 
8. Ooh La-La! 
9. Kissing You 
10. One Year Later
11. Yoona Solo
12. Sunny 
13. Umbrella
14. Hush Hush; Hush Hush
15. Chocolate Love 
16. Honey 
17. Dear. Mom 
18. Forever

19. Day By Day 
20. My Child
21. Barbie Girl 
22. Santa Baby 
23. Seohyun Solo 
24. Sixteen Going On Seventeen 
25. Over The Rainbow 
26. 1,2 Step 
27. Into The New World
28. Be Happy
29. Way To Go
30. Gee 
31. Touch The Sky 
32. Cold Noodle 
33. HaHaHaSong
34. Complete 
35. Baby Baby 
36. Oh! 

37. Beautiful Girls
38. Singin' In The Rain (Studio ver.) 

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.



Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure