Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Bigbang - 2nd Album Remember
  • Bigbang - 2nd Album Remember

Bigbang - 2nd Album Remember


Label: YG Entertainment KR
Date: 2015.08
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 6


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

1. Intro - 모두 다 소리쳐
2. 오,아,오
3. 붉은 노울
4. 반짝반짝
5. Strong Baby (승리솔로)
6. Wonderful
7. 멍청한 사람
8. 하루하루 (Acoustic Ver.)
9. 거짓말 Remix
10. 마지막 인사 Remix
11. Remember


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.