VIVIZ - VarioUS (Photobook) (SIDE-A version) (3rd Mini Album)
    • VIVIZ - VarioUS (Photobook) (SIDE-A version) (3rd Mini Album)

    VIVIZ - VarioUS (Photobook) (SIDE-A version) (3rd Mini Album)

    Label: Kakao Entertainment

    Release Date: 2023.02.01

    Format: CD

    Number of Discs: 1

    Weight: 8

    Option: NO Poster

    VIVIZ - VarioUS (Photobook) (SIDE-A version) (3rd Mini Album)


    1. PULL UP 

    2. Blue Clue

    3. Love or Die

    4. Vanilla Sugar Killer

    5. OverdrIVE

    6. So Special

    VIVIZ The 3rd Mini Album 'VarioUS' (Photobook) [SIDE-A ver.].

    VIVIZ - The 3rd Mini Album 'VarioUS'

    - VIVIZ, January 31st mini album 'VarioUS' released!

    - Leave me out of your vain imagination Unlike you, I'm a little busy 'PULL UP'

    - A refreshing slap to those who define and evaluate others without thinking!

    VIVIZ, who has been creating a unique identity with each album with trendy music and colorful charm, is taking over the music industry with an album full of their own colors.

    VIVIZ, who showed their solid musical abilities and firm team colors in their debut album 'Beam Of Prism' and the kitschy cheerfulness of primary colors in their second album 'Summer Vibe' and the loveliness of pastel tones in their third album 'VarioUS', will showcase their strong and confident side in black.

    The album name 'VarioUS' means "various, dIVErse," which expresses the dIVErse aspects of VIVIZ without any genre distinction, and the 'V' stands for VIVIZ and the 'US' is capitalized to emphasize the meaning of us, "we, VIVIZ, full of various colors in various forms.

    VIVIZ's third mini-album 'VarioUS' is a glimpse of VIVIZ's more mature color through a total of six songs with various charms, including the title track 'PULL UP' with its addictIVE melody and brass sound spread over a groovy bass.

    'PULL UP' gIVEs listeners an exhilarating catharsis with its tough lyrics such as "You know me, I don't care" and "Stop pretending to know me by predicting me." The intense and well-organized performance is a pleasure to watch, and the point choreography that intuitIVEly expresses the lyrics enriches the interpretation of the song.

    In addition, the music video for "PULL UP" shows a different side of VIVIZ that has never been seen before, and boldly and playfully captures the message of VIVIZ breaking free from the world's standards and molds and taking aim at those who define and evaluate others.

    VIVIZ's journey to pioneer their own path is expected to prove its existence once again with 'VarioUS'.

    1. PULL UP

    Lyrics by Idol Lee (153/Joombas), Ellie Suh (153/Joombas)

    Composed by Dave Villa, Maddy Simmen

    Arranged by Dave Villa

    The title track of VIVIZ's third mini-album, "PULL UP," features an addictIVE melody and brass sound that spreads over a groovy bass, and the lyrics about not caring about the gaze of others who like to talk about things in a casual way show a new side of the chic and charismatic VIVIZ.

    2. Blue Clue

    Lyrics by C'SA

    Composed by C'SA, De view, Wonder.B

    Arranged by De view, Wonder.B

    'Blue Clue' is a swinging rhythm-based song with a witty top line and distinctIVE vocals over a minimalist track, and the unique lyrics that love is not enough to be expressed in the color red stand out.

    3. Love or Die

    Lyrics by Ellie Suh (153/Joombas), Liljune (153/Joombas)

    Composed by Charli Taft, Daniel "Obi" Klein, Andreas Oberg

    Arranged by Daniel "Obi" Klein

    "Love or Die" is a pop song that features a rhythmically unfolding top line based on an R&B vibe, and the bold lyrics about wanting to express love more boldly instead of ambiguous feelings adds to the immersion of the song.

    4. Vanilla Sugar Killer

    Lyrics by Moon Seo-ri

    Composed by Shin Kung, Eva Louhivuori, Niko Salmela

    Arranged by Shin Kung

    "Vanilla Sugar Killer" is an urban R&B song with a vintage EP sound, and the lyrics paint a picture of a good time with close friends, sharing a sweet dessert and catching up on life.

    5. OverdrIVE

    Lyrics by 문설리

    Composed by FLUM3N, Maria Marcus, Will!

    Arranged by FLUM3N, Will!

    'OverdrIVE' is a city-pop song with a funky rhythm and a fairytale flute sound, and the lyrics about a fantastic drIVE that will make you forget your busy life are harmonized with the sweet vocals of VIVIZ members.

    6. So Special

    Lyrics by Jiwon (153/Joombas)

    Composed by Frederik CarsTENs, Celine Svanb?ck

    Arranged by Frederik CarsTENs

    'So Special' is a mid-tempo nu disco track with uplifting lyrics, catchy bassline, and retro synths that encourage you to feel good about yourself.

    *Album Specifications

    - Photo Book : W150xH210mm / 60P / 1EA (Image varies by version)

    - CD: 1 CD (Image varies by version)

    - CD envelope: W123xH123mm / 1pc (Image varies by version)

    - Lyric sheet: W220xH300mm / 1 piece (Image varies by version)

    - Staff inscription: W93xH123mm / 1 piece (Image varies by version)

    - Folding Photo Card : W70xH100mm / 1 of 3 types randomly inserted (Image varies by version)

    - Photo Card : W55xH85mm / 2 of 36 types randomly inserted (image is the same for each version)

    - Group Photo Card : W55xH85mm / 1 of 12 types randomly inserted (image is the same for each version)

    - 3-cut film: W160xH43mm / 1 type inserted (image varies by version)

    - Sticker : W120xH160mm / 1 type inserted (image varies by version)

    - Initial limited pOSTer: W600xH420mm / 1 of 3 random pOSTers (same image for each version)

    (Posters will be distributed according to the initial quantity, but may not be 1:1 depending on the circumsTANces.)


    Specific References


    Customers who bought this product also bought:

    (G)I-DLE - I burn (Winter Version) (4th Mini Album)
    • Out-of-Stock

    (G)I-DLE - I burn (Winter Version) (4th Mini Album)

    (5/5) out of 2 total ratings