Tell Me That You Love Me OST (Genie TV Original)
    • Tell Me That You Love Me OST (Genie TV Original)

    Tell Me That You Love Me OST (Genie TV Original)

    Label: Stone Music Entertainment

    Release Date: 2024.01.26

    Format: CD

    Number of Discs: 2

    Weight: 9


    Tell Me That You Love Me OST (Genie TV Original)



    01) Seori - Sound of your heart

    02) Mingginyu (밍기뉴) - 참

    03) 10CM - try not to cry

    04) 승관 (SEVENTEEN) - 그대가 오면

    05) 서영주 of 너드커넥션 - 당신에게

    06) 다운 (Dvwn) - 섬

    07) 김뮤지엄 (KIMMUSEUM) - 혹시 네게 들릴까봐

    08) 김경희 - 인사 (Prod. by 남혜승)

    09) 사랑한다고 말해줘

    10) 첫만남

    11) 지유와모담

    12) savior

    13) 좋은예감

    14) 배우

    15) 서로의 시간

    16) 진우와 제자들

    17) 모담과조한

    18) 조한 하우스

    19) 당신의 세상은

    20) 눈으로 소리를 듣다

    21) 진우와 기현

    22) 깊은 바닷속

    23) 언제나 함께

    24) 진우의 하루

    25) 느낌을 그리다

    26) 의문의 제이든

    27) 노력과 위로

    28) 소리없는 수다


    01) 인사 (오프닝 타이틀 버전)

    02) 평범하지 않다는 것

    03) 처음사랑

    04) 바다보러 갈래요?

    05) 숨바꼭질

    06) 해질녘 우리는

    07) 그리운 기억

    08) 적막

    09) 나무그늘아래

    10) 서경의 제안

    11) 진우의 세상

    12) 그집 앞

    13) 가족이라는 이름

    14) 마음속 이야기

    15) 단짝 친구

    16) 언제나 함께

    17) Dino

    18) 할머니 그리고 고양이

    19) 진우의 어린친구

    20) 둘만의 세상

    21) 처음 이별

    22) 너무 늦은 사과

    23) 그림속 소리

    24) 아픔의 시간들

    25) 절망과 고통

    26) 고독의 밤

    27) 집으로

    28) 어린 진우의 소원

    29) 이별을 말하다

    30) 그리움으로 남다.

    31) 후회와 그리움

    32) 괜찮아요

    33) 우리의 빛나던 시간을 위하여

    34) 나의 어머니

    35) 엄마와 딸

    36) 아직도 너는 내게

    37) 내가 사랑했던 자리

    The drama , which has been receiving enthusiastic responses along with rave reviews as a 'rare melody' that is hard to find, is releasing an offline album due to the popularity of the OST.

    Starting with Seori's "Sound of your heart," which conveys warm comfort to listeners' hearts, "Tell me you love me" is followed by Mingginyu's "True," introduced in the drama as a song by Jung Mo-eun's (Shin Hyun-bin) favorite singer "Ryubobi," and 10CM's "try not to cry," which represents the characters' respectIVE wounds and loneliness, 'When You Come' by Nerd Connection's Seo Young Joo, which features a soft piano melody and Seung Kwan's delicate vocals; 'To You' by Nerd Connection's Seo Young Joo, which features a calm acoustic sound; and 'Island' by Dvwn, which is Cha Jin Woo's (Jung Woo Sung) theme song and sings about his life as a lonely island floating alone in the sea.

    In addition, the album also includes 8 vocal songs and 57 score tracks, including KIMMUSEUM's 'Maybe I Can Hear You' and Kim Kyung-hee's 'Greeting (Prod. by Nam Hye-seung)'.

    In particular, this album will include a 2CD cONFiguration with a total of 65 tracks, a 3-tier digipak, booklet, 3 types of photo cards, bookmarks, postcards, etc. to enhance the collectible value. Accordingly, there is a lot of interest in the pre-sale, which starts at 2 p.m. today (September 9), and it is expected to be a special gift for Jjinn fans who love the drama.


    - 3-Tier Digipak

    - 2CD (65 tracks total)

    - Booklet (32p)

    - Photo cards (3 types)

    - Bookmark (2 types)

    - POSTcard (1)