Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Super Junior K.R.Y. - Asia Tour Phonograph in Seoul DVD
  • Super Junior K.R.Y. - Asia Tour Phonograph in Seoul DVD

Super Junior K.R.Y. - Asia Tour Phonograph in Seoul DVD


Label: SM Entertainment KR
Date: 2016.09
Format: DVD (Region Code: ALL)
Subtitles: Japanese, Chinese, Korean
Number of Discs: 2
Weight: 7


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


01. Intro
02. ハナミズキ / Hanamizuki (산딸나무)
03. 응결 (Coagulation)
04. 마주치지 말자 (Let’s Not…)
05. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart
06. 중 (
07. Opening Ment
08. Believe
09. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
10. 月蝕 -Lunar Eclipse- (월식)
11. 너 아니면 안돼
12. 우리가 사랑한 시간
13. Maybe Tomorrow
14. Ment
15. 언젠가는 + 우리들의 사랑 + 좋은 사람


16. 사랑이 죽는 병 (Love Disease)
17. 도로시 (Dorothy)
18. Ment
19. 광화문에서 (At Gwanghwamun)
20. SKY
21. 너로부터 (From U)
22. Ment
23. We Can
24. Closing Ment
25. 한 사람만을 (The One I Love)

– Concert Making Film

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.