Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
She Would Never Know (Senior, Don't Put On That Lipstick) OST
  • She Would Never Know (Senior, Don't Put On That Lipstick) OST

She Would Never Know (Senior, Don't Put On That Lipstick) OST


Music Buddy

Date: 2021.04.30

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 16


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 나는 그래 (Lean On Me) - 김종완 of NELL
2. 만져져 (I Feel You) - 산들
3. 설레 (Pit-A-Pat) - 은하 (여자친구)
4. 너에게 (To You) - 김태우
5. 너의 눈에 내가 살아 (I Live in Your Eyes) - 유성은
6. 아이 (Daydream) - CHEEZE (치즈)
7. 떠나요 (Leave Me) - 벤
8. 선배, 그 립스틱 바르지 마요
9. 나랑 연애하죠
10. 고마워요 나한테 와줘서, 고마워 기다려줘서
11. 나만 바라봐 준 너
12. 커피 한 잔 할까
13. 기댈 수 있는 사람
14. 불안한 마음의 무게
15. 달달구리 비밀연애
16. 첫눈에 반한 직진남
17. 행복한 짝사랑
18. 고독한 매일의 삶
19. 어긋난 두 사람
20. 너에게 가는 길
21. 그 사람의 과거

1. 완전 예쁜 사랑
2. 엇갈린 그들
3. Loving You
4. 서른일곱, 서른다섯
5. 꽃 피는 마음
6. 늘 기다려주는 사람
7. 우리 사랑하게 될 것 같아요
8. 불편한 관계
9. 기 싸움
10. 쓸쓸한 얼굴
11. 난 너 없이 못 살아
12. 다시는 찾아오지 마요
13. 무의식과 의식 사이
14. 나한테 도대체 왜 그래
15. 짝사랑의 거리
16. 복잡한 감정
17. 보고 싶어요, 선배
18. 알면서 모르는 척
19. 왁자지껄 끌라르 팀20. 회사 후배입니다
21. 딱 걸렸어
22. 사내 신경전
23. 도용된 아이디어


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.