NCT 127 - Fact Check (SMini Version) (5th Album)
    • NCT 127 - Fact Check (SMini Version) (5th Album)

    NCT 127 - Fact Check (SMini Version) (5th Album)

    Label: SM Entertainment

    Release Date: 2023.10.12

    Weight: 3


    NCT 127 - Fact Check (SMini Version) (5th Album)



    01. Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議) *Title

    02. 무중력 (Space)

    03. Parade (행진)

    04. Angel Eyes

    05. Yacht

    06. Je Ne Sais Quoi

    07. 별의 시 (Love is a beauty)

    08. 소나기 (Misty)

    09. Real Life

    NCT 127 5th regular album 'Fact Check' released on October 6th!

    Total 9 songs including title track 'Fact Check'!

    'NCT 127 BOOM' explodes in the October music industry!

    NCT 127 (part of SM Entertainment) is releasing their 5th regular album 'Fact Check'.

    NCT 127's 5th album 'Fact Check', which will be released on October 6, includes the title track of the same name, 'Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議)', and a total of 9 songs, including 'Zero Gravity (Space)', 'Parade', 'Angel Eyes', 'Yacht', 'Je Ne Sais Quoi', 'Starry Poem (Love is a beauty)', 'Misty', and 'Real Life', which will introduce a new color of NCT 127's music.

    As NCT 127 has been proving their status and power as one of K-pop's leading groups by recording global hits with every song they release, such as "Run (2 Baddies)," "Ay-Yo," "Sticker," and "Hero (英雄; Kick It)," this album is also expected to showcase their unique musical colors and strong performances that will captivate the world.

    In addition, NCT 127 has become a triple million seller for the second time in a row with their 4th album, "2 Baddies," released in September last year, and has topped major music charts in Australia, France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, and Japan, including the U.S. BillBoArd 200, and their second world tour, which ended in January this year, achieved significant results at every performance, including stadiums and dome tours, and is expected to grow as a global artist.


    [How to use Smart Album SMini Ver.]

    1. Install 'Smart Music Card' application

    2. log in with your MUSIC NATION SMTOWN account or Smart Music Card account

    3. NFC tag the NFC CD to your phone

    - iOS: Touch the anTENna icon button on the bottom right corner and then tap NFC CD tag.

    - Android: Set your phone's NFC to default mode and tag the NFC CD.

    4. Download the album and use the conTENt

    * Album Specifications (Final)

    - Cover : 9 types

    - KEY ring ball chain: 1 type

    - Music NFC CD: 1 type

    - Photo card: Insert 1 random out of 9 types

    * Please note that the slight lines on the outside of the case are due to the production process and are not a defect.


    Specific References


    Customers who bought this product also bought:

    BTS - Map of the Soul 7 Album (Random Version)

      BTS - Map of the Soul 7 Album (Random Version)

      (4,9/5) out of 12 total ratings
      NCT - Golden Age (Collecting Version) (4th Album)

        NCT - Golden Age (Collecting Version) (4th Album)

        (5/5) out of 1 total ratings
        STAYC – TEENFRESH (BUBBLE Version) (3rd Mini Album)
        • Out-of-Stock

        STAYC – TEENFRESH (BUBBLE Version) (3rd Mini Album)

        (5/5) out of 1 total ratings