Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
  • LOST OST (JTBC TV Drama)



JTBC Studio

Date: 2021.11.19

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 20


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. Intro 0:53

2. 붉은 꽃그늘 아래서 - 김윤아 4:52

3. 내게서 내가 – 손디아4:19

4. 혼잣말 -하동균 4:12

5. My Home – 하진 3:56

6. 부정의 테마 (theme for Boojung) 3:06

7. ‘인간실격’ 메인 테마 (Main Theme from 인간실격) 3:13

8. 강재를 위한 탱고 (Tango for Kangjae) 3:40

9. 길을 잃은 사람들 4:19

10. 두 사람 (모텔 SHEEM) 2:49

11. 아버지 (버스정류장) 4:30

12. 혼자만의 방 3:52

13. 해 뜨는 새벽 2:30

14. 별이 빛나는 하루 (조경산 천문대) 3:43

15. 다시 찾은 길에 서다 (바닷가) 3:27

16. 함께 걷는 길 4:07

17. 금지된 마음 3:55

18. 이름 없는 고통 2:38

19. 당신을 보내며 2:22

20. 우리의 자리 3:13


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.