Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
KIM JAE HWAN - 4th Mini Album THE LETTER (Kit Ver.)
  • KIM JAE HWAN - 4th Mini Album THE LETTER (Kit Ver.)

KIM JAE HWAN - 4th Mini Album THE LETTER (Kit Ver.)


Because of the built in battery, Kihno albums can be ordered up to 2 copies per each order. 
If you'd like to order more than 2 Kihno albums, please split your order into two or more. (Fedex doesn’t have this restriction.)

Stone Music Entertainment

Date: 2021.12.28

Weight: 7


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


01 별의 목소리

02 다 잊은 줄 알았어

03 우리 사랑은 다신 이뤄지지 않아

04 슈퍼마리오

05 겨울동화


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.