Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Infinite - 2nd Album Repackage Be Back
  • Infinite - 2nd Album Repackage Be Back

Infinite - 2nd Album Repackage Be Back


Label: Loen Entertainment KR

Date: 2014.07

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 9


Average votes for this product
5.0 / 5
Average: 5.0 / 5
Based on 2 customers advices.

1. Season 2
2. Last Romeo
3. Back
4. Diamond
5. Follow Me
6. 로시난테
7. 숨 좀 쉬자
8. Light (SungKyu Solo)
9. Alone (Infinite H)
10. Memories
11. 나란 사람
12. Reflex
13. 미치겠어 (Infinite F)
14. 눈을 감으면 (WooHyun Solo)
15. 소나기


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.