Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Heize - Undo
  • Heize - Undo

Heize - Undo


Stone Music Entertainment

Date: 2022.07.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 17


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 없었던 일로 

2. 어쩌면 우리 (Feat. 죠지)

3. I Don't Lie (Feat. 기리보이)

4. 도둑놈 (Feat. 민니 of (여자)아이들)

5. 거리마다 (Feat. I.M of 몬스타엑스)

6. Love is 홀로

7. 널 만나고

8. 슈퍼카

9. 여행자

10. About Time


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.