Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
EXO - 1st Album Xoxo Repackage Growl (Hug Ver.)
  • EXO - 1st Album Xoxo Repackage Growl (Hug Ver.)

EXO - 1st Album Xoxo Repackage Growl (Hug Ver.)


Label: SM Entertainment

Date: 2013.08

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 19


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. 咆哮(Growl)

2. 狼与美女 (Wolf)

3. XOXO (Chinese Ver.)

4. Lucky(Chinese Ver.)

5. Baby, Don't Cry (人鱼的眼泪)

6. Black Pearl(Chinese Ver.)

7. 蝴蝶少女(Don't Go)

8. Let Out The Beast(Chinese Ver.)

9. 3.6.5(Chinese Ver.)

10. Heart Attack(Chinese Ver.)

11. 彼得潘(Peter Pan)

12. Baby (第一步)

13. My Lady(Chinese Ver.)

14. 咆哮 (Growl)(EXO-M Ver.)


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.