Starship Entertainment

    Date: 2021.01

    Format: CD

    Number of Discs: 1

    Weight: 15

    Option: NO Poster



    1. My Turn

    2. Call my name

    3. Mammoth

    4. Bad Habits

    5. Moonlight

    6. Dangerous

    7. Give me your love

    cravity season3. [hideout: be our voice].

    - Season 3 [HIDEOUT: BE OUR VOICE] , proving the existence of CRAVITY... The perfect teamwork of nine youths

    - 'My Turn', the title track, announces CRAVITY's fierce sprint and emergency

    'Super Rookie' CRAVITY, who had an intense 2020, is starting a new season. Since their debut in April last year, the group has been on a wild ride, sweeping the rookie awards at various awards shows last year. Their achievements with just two albums were enough to make their presence felt in the K-pop scene. With the group's rise to prominence, this new album is the perfect time to fulfill the expectations of their global fans. Coming back after a five-month hiatus, KRAVITY plans to soar once again with boyish charm and more complete teamwork as the super rookies representing 2020.

    <Worthy of the name, proof of existence...[HIDEOUT: BE OUR VOICE]>

    Now in its third season, CRAVITY's 'HIDEOUT' series depicts how 'they', who were different from each other, gradually become 'we' through empathy. While Season 1's '[HIDEOUT: REMEMBER WHO WE ARE]' sang about the emotions of beginning with a call to the world, Season 2's [HIDEOUT: THE NEW DAY WE STEP INTO] captured the passion and ambition of boys facing a new world.

    Connecting the two, "CRAVITY SEASON3. [HIDEOUT: BE OUR VOICE]" tells the story of CRAVITY in a more sincere way. From the time they were trainees running for their dream of debut, to the debut they finally got, to the time they were given the name 'CRAVITY' and ran for it. The story of the difficult process and the various emotions they felt in the new boundary will increase the immersion.

    A 'name' is only recognized when there is someone to call it. When the boys find each other, they realize that there is another being with a similar story to theirs and form a connection. Together, they don't feel lonely and can understand each other's differences. In the process, they realize once again that their presence can bring comfort to someone else. The name "CRAVITY," as they have been called for the past nine months, has been able to exist because of the support of many fans, and the members hope to prove their existence again through their music.

    <Title Song 'My Turn'...'Next Generation' CRAVITY's Infinite Run

    The title track, "My Turn," is a song about the relentless sprint of K-pop's most promising group, CRAVITY, and features energetic and groovy vocals with a minimalist sound, heavy bass, and addictive beats. It represents the tireless energy on stage, the unexpected upward spiral, and the future of CRAVITY, where we can't wait to see what's next. The emotionally charged composition of the song delivers an exhilarating feeling of pleasure. WJSN's Exi wrote the lyrics and hitmaker Ryan Jeon produced the song, creating an understated yet powerful song.

    In addition, the music video, which expresses the desire for victory and sprinting, shows an overwhelming visual beauty with dynamic movements and explosive energy through 'basketball' and 'racing', sports that symbolize speed. This is complemented by KRAVITY's impeccable performance, which is sure to grab the attention of fans.

    Each track on the album delivers a powerful sense of immersion from Cravity's perspective. 'Call my name', which reminds us of the value of being called by someone and therefore more precious; 'Mammoth', which reveals the wild explosion of KRAVITY's presence; 'Bad Habits', in which KRAVITY acts as a rule-breaker thrown in the game; 'Moonlight', which wakes up the real me and enjoys love against the backdrop of the moonlight that fell all night; 'Dangerous', an addictive track that falls in love the more you avoid it; and 'Give me your love', which looks at only one love and makes a promise, continue the team's solid narrative. In addition, members Serim, Allen, and Wonjin are listed in the writing credits, raising expectations for their future self-production.

    Having garnered attention not only in Korea but around the world, CRAVITY is set to soar into the future of K-pop. After turning expectations into conviction in just nine months, CRAVITY is set to deliver another immersive experience with its third season.

    * Album Specifications

    - Outbox: 3 versions

    - Photo Book: 132p (images vary by version)

    - CD-R: 1 (image varies by version)

    - Photocard: 1 of 9 randomly inserted (image varies by version)

    - Sticker: 1 insert (image varies by version)

    - Unit Polaroid Photo Card: 1 of 9 randomly inserted (image varies by version)

    * pre-order benefit

    - ID Photo Card: 1 of 9 randomly inserted (image varies by version)

    - PET Photo Stand: 1 of 9 randomly inserted (image is the same for each version)

    - Mini Slogan: 1 of 9 randomly inserted (image is the same for each version)

    - A2 Poster: 1 of 3 posters at random


    Specific References


    8 other products in the same category:

    Customers who bought this product also bought:

    Blackpink - KILL THIS LOVE (Black Ver) (2nd Mini Album)

      Blackpink - KILL THIS LOVE (Black Version) (2nd Mini Album)

      (5/5) out of 4 total ratings


        (5/5) out of 1 total ratings
        BTS - WINGS (2nd Album)

          BTS - WINGS (2nd Album)

          (4,9/5) out of 7 total ratings