• On sale!
BTOB 4U - INSIDE (SIDE version) (1st Mini Album)
  • BTOB 4U - INSIDE (SIDE version) (1st Mini Album)

BTOB 4U - INSIDE (SIDE version) (1st Mini Album)

Cube Entertainment

Date: 2020.11

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 13

Poster Sold Out


BTOB 4U - INSIDE (SIDE version) (1st Mini Album)


1. Show Your Love

2. Tension

3. Bull's Eye

4. 신기루

5. 그대로에요

Four hilarious guys spreading positive energy!

Btobi Poyu Mini Album 1 [INSIDE]

BTOB's new unit, BTOB Poyu, is releasing their first mini album [INSIDE]. Composed of Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, Lee Changseob, and Phniel, the name "Btobi Poyu" means "FOR YOU" and "four members united". Not only did the members come up with the idea themselves with love, but it was also selected through a contest for fandom melodies.

The album [INSIDE], which is the first album under the name of BTOB Poyu, sheds light on the reversed charms hidden within BTOB Poyu, and is a work that captures both youthfulness and completeness with a different feeling from the group BTOB. In particular, the visual direction of this album stands out. While maintaining the colors of the original complete BTOB, we wanted to introduce a new and witty concept of BTOB Poyu and brighten up the downtrodden social atmosphere with fun and positive energy. The pre-released teaser images maximized the reversed mood with visuals that showed elements of wit amidst seriousness and seriousness amidst playfulness, adding to the fun of interpretation.

The title track, "Show Your Love," was composed by BTOB member Lim Hyun Sik before he enlisted in the military, and is a mumba-toned dance song with a hopeful message of loving each other even in difficult times. Starting with the rhythmic performance of "Show Your Love," the song continues with "Tension," an R&B track that expresses the sexiness of BTOB's puppy, "Bull's Eye," a punk rock track that shows the essence of playfulness, "Mirage," a mumba-toned track with a dreamy and dramatic development, and "As It Is," a modern rock ballad that stirs emotions. They leave a deep impression on the public with their charm and digestive power that crosses genres.

They will also showcase the charm of the performance group that fans have been longing for through their activities as a four-member unit. With their tireless cheerfulness and healthy energy, BTOB infuses hope into everyone's hearts. We hope their music will spread throughout the universe and fill it with laughter and love.

01. Show Your Love

Composed, Arranged by Lim Hyun Sik, EDEN, Ollounder, LEEZ

Lyrics by Lim Hyun Sik, 이든(EDEN), Lee Min Hyuk, Pniel

"There is no greater power in the universe than love. It's time for everyone to show love. Let's overcome with love together."

Comment by Lim Hyunsik

02. Tension

Composed by earattack, Jimmy, eniac, Kim Jwaeyoung

Lyrics by earattack, 프니엘

Arranged by earattack, eniac, Kim Jwaeyoung

'Tension' is an R&B song with a simple acoustic guitar riff that addictively leads the entire song, and a trendy arrangement with a restrained beat and a sophisticated synth combination. The theme is tension, and the song is a sexy representation of the thrilling emotional lines between men and women.

03. Bull's Eye

Composed by Lee Min Hyuk, AFTRSHOK, joseph k, GEIST WAY

Lyrics by Lee Minhyuk, Pniel

Arranged by AFTRSHOK, joseph k, GEIST WAY

'Bull's Eye' is an upbeat and exciting dance song based on punk rock, with an intense sound that triggers internal dancing from the beginning to the end. The group is known for their sass and energy, and while the song fits perfectly with the members' personalities, it also showcases their individual charms and skills. It is a song that shows the fun identity of Btobi Poyu at once.

04. Mirage

Composed by Seo Jaewoo, Seo Yongbae, BreadBeat, BIO(B.O.)

Lyrics by 비오(B.O.), Seo Jaewoo, Seo Yongbae, BreadBeat, Lee Minhyuk, Phniel

Arranged by Seo Jae-woo, Seo Yong-bae, BreadBeat

'Mirage' is a calming mumba-toned song with a lonely guitar loop and emotional vocals by B2b's Poyu. Especially in the pre-chorus, the melody that blends with the emptiness felt in the pre-chorus amplifies the dramatic emotions of the song, which is represented by a mirage in the desert, drawing another charm of BTOB.

05. As It Is

Composed by Lee Minhyuk, AFTRSHOK, GEIST WAY

Lyrics by Lee Minhyuk, Pniel


'It's the same', a modern rock genre that is very suitable for this cold season, starts with the voices of the four B-TOBY PUPU and the lonely guitar sound, and the emotional line from the climax to the piano ending is connected as one, and the sadness is maximized.

* Album Specifications

- PACKAGE : 156mm X 216mm

- BOOKLET : 150mm X 210mm / 96P (Image differs by version)

- LYRIC PAPER : 130mm X190mm (Image is the same for each version)

- Album (CD) : 120mm X 120mm / 1 random insert from 4 types (Image varies by version)

- PAPER BOOK COVER : 216mm X 430mm / Insert 1 random type from 4 types (Image varies by version)

- MINI POSTER : 280mm X 395mm / Insert 1 random type from 5 types (Image varies by version)

- Postcard (POSTCARD) : 100mm X 150mm / Insert 1 random type from 4 types (Image varies by version)

- STICKER : 120mm X 120mm / Insert 1 random type from 4 types (Image varies by version)

- PHOTO CARD : 55mm X 85mm / 1 randomly selected from 16 types inserted (Image is the same for each version)

- Initial limited poster (POSTER): 750mm X 520mm / 1 randomly selected from 4 types


Specific References


8 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

NAYEON - IM NAYEON (1st Mini Album)
  • Out-of-Stock

NAYEON - IM NAYEON (1st Mini Album)

(5/5) out of 4 total ratings


    (5/5) out of 5 total ratings


      (5/5) out of 4 total ratings