126 - Curtains Falling Mini LP CD
  • 126 - Curtains Falling Mini LP CD

126 - Curtains Falling Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink
Date: 2017.05
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 2


01. Mirror For Sale
02. That's Why I'm Here
03. Today
04. I Don't Want Love
05. M.E.S. (Mailbox Execution System)
06. Curtains Falling
07. Elisabeth
08. Sing And Smile
09. Graveyard Paradise
10. Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed?
11. We're Too Young
12. The Rowboat Captain

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.


Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.