Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
IU - 3rd Album Modern Times Special Edition
  • IU - 3rd Album Modern Times Special Edition

IU - 3rd Album Modern Times Special Edition


Kakao M

Date: 2013.10

Format: CD+DVD (Region Code: All, NO Subtitles)

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 22


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.



1. 을의 연애 (With 박주원)
2. 누구나 비밀은 있다 (Feat. 가인 of Brown Eyed Girls)
3. 입술 사이(50cm)
4. 분홍신
5. Modern Times
6. 싫은 날
7. Obliviate
8. 아이야 나랑 걷자 (Feat. 최백호)
9. Havana
10. 우울시계 (Feat. 종현 of SHINee)
11. 한낮의 꿈 (Feat. 양희은)
12. 기다려
13. (Bonus Track) Voice Mail (Korean Ver.)

1. DVD (The making of 'Modern Times')


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.