SuperM - 1st Album Super One (Random Version)
  • SuperM - 1st Album Super One (Random Version)

SuperM - 1st Album Super One (Random Version)


SM Entertainment

Date: 2020.10

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 18



1. One (Monster & Infinity)
2. Infinity
3. Monster
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Big Chance
6. 100
7. 호랑이 (Tiger Inside)
8. Better Days
9. Together At Home
10. Drip
11. Line ‘Em Up
12. Dangerous Woman
13. Step Up
14. So Long
15. With You


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.