Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Super Junior - 4th Album Bonamana (Type C)
  • Super Junior - 4th Album Bonamana (Type C)

Super Junior - 4th Album Bonamana (Type C)


Label: SM Entertainment KR

Date: 2010.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


Average votes for this product
5.0 / 5
Average: 5.0 / 5
Based on 1 customers advices.

1. 미 인 아 (BONAMANA)  
2. 너같은사람 또 없어 (NO OTHER) 
3. 진심 (ALL MY HEART) 
4. 잠시만 GOOD BYE (A Short Journey) 
5. Shake It Up! (REMIX) 
6. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)  
7. 응결 (Coagulation)  
8. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)  
9. My Only Girl  
10. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)  
11. Shake It Up!  
12. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)  
13. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)  
14. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)  
15. Here We Go 


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.