Customers reviews There are 882 reviews.

07/23/2019
emma j.
Chung Ha - 4th Mini Album: Flourishing CD

Chung Ha - 4th Mini Album: Flourishing CD

Label: Genie Music KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Amazing
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition :)
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2019
Kingsley R.
TWICE - 2nd Special Album: Summer Nights CD (preorder item available)

TWICE - 2nd Special Album: Summer Nights CD (preorder item available)

Labe: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2018.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
I was gonna get What is Love? album but its sold out here, so I got this one instead, DTNA was a plus anyway so no big deal. I got the version I requested which was really awesome! It also came in whit the photocard set (pre-order benefit) as it says on the title. thanks catchop!
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2019
Kingsley R.
Red Velvet - 2nd Album: Perfect Velvet CD

Red Velvet - 2nd Album: Perfect Velvet CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2017.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 5
I already have the volume 2 (The Perfect Red Velvet) but I got this one because I thought the pizza box looking album was cool af.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2019
Kingsley R.
Red Velvet - 4th Mini Album: Rookie CD

Red Velvet - 4th Mini Album: Rookie CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2017.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Great album to add to my RV collection. Like the other buyers that requested to get who they want as the cover, I too got what I asked for. Their shipping is no joke, I'm amazed by how fast I got my order.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2019
Kingsley R.
Red Velvet - 2nd Mini Album: The Velvet CD

Red Velvet - 2nd Mini Album: The Velvet CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2016.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 5
Great album!
Great album to add to my RV collection. Ordered it with other albums and I got it in no time. I'm amazed by how fast my order was shipped.
 (0)
 (0)
07/22/2019
Iqra J.
GOT7 - 2nd Album: Flight Log Turbulence CD

GOT7 - 2nd Album: Flight Log Turbulence CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2016.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Got7
I got Youngjae's ver. Love it finally got my copy
 (0)
 (0)
07/20/2019
Anita P.
Stray Kids - Mini Album: Clé 1 : MIROH CD (Corner Damaged, Maximum 1 Copy per Person, Limited Version)

Stray Kids - Mini Album: Clé 1 : MIROH CD (Corner Damaged, Maximum 1 Copy per...

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2019.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 12
Thankyou
I received my MIROH Limited album this morning, fast shipping. I am very satisify with the product. Even tho the description said " Corner damage", it was a very small damage, so I am okay and happy with the album. I was glad to get a notification that the limited version was in stock again, so Thankyou very much! I was on other websites and the prices were very expensive plus, they didn't include photo cards for most of them. I also received the pre-order sticker again ( and I got Hyunjin my bias ), so Thankyou again! Will definitely be buying my albums from this website again !
 (0)
 (0)
07/18/2019
Katana K.
TWICE - 6th Mini Album: Yes or Yes CD (preorder item available)

TWICE - 6th Mini Album: Yes or Yes CD (preorder item available)

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2018.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 15
Got the version I requested and it came nicely wrapped with a lot of bubble wrap! Thanks :)
 (0)
 (0)
07/18/2019
Katana K.
Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Got the version i wanted! It came nicely wrapped :)
 (0)
 (0)
07/17/2019
Rebeca O.
Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Got Irene version as requested! The album came really well packaged as usual! Thank you so much~
 (0)
 (0)
07/15/2019
Danica M.
BTS - Special Album: Young Forever CD (Day Version)

BTS - Special Album: Young Forever CD (Day Version)

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2016.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 2 Weight: 18
First time buying from this shop
It was my first order in this online shop and I am very satisfied. The CDs came really well packaged and arrived safely, after about two weeks, which is much sooner than I expected. I will be definitely ordering more from this site for sure! Thank you very much!
 (0)
 (0)
07/15/2019
Danica M.
BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA CD (Random Version)

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA CD (Random Version)

Label: Big Hit Entertainment KR Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
First time buying from this shop
It was my first order in this online shop and I did as others mentioned in the reviews and requested two versions of the discs, as I was ordering two (for me and my sister). My request was granted. The CDs came really well packaged and arrived safely, after about two weeks, which is much sooner than I expected. I will be definitely ordering more from this site for sure! Thank you very much!
 (0)
 (0)
07/12/2019
Sarah H.
Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Thank you!
I received the album cover that I wanted, it was well packaged with plenty of bubble wrap and arrived in perfect condition! I will definitely purchase from here again. Thank you so much!
 (1)
 (0)
07/11/2019
Betul H.
BTS - 2018 BTS EXHIBITION BOOK

BTS - 2018 BTS EXHIBITION BOOK

Label: Genie Music KR Date: 2018.12 Format: Book Weight: 50
You are the best!
It came super fast in perfect condition!! Thank you so much.. can't wait to shop from you guys again!! :)
 (0)
 (0)
07/10/2019
Bekir G.
EXO - 2nd Album: Exodus (Korean Version) CD

EXO - 2nd Album: Exodus (Korean Version) CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2015.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Perfect!
Arrived to Turkey in less than three weeks!
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Information

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure