Customers reviews There are 953 reviews.

11/11/2019
Jennifer R.
Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album: The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' CD (Day 2 Version)

Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album: The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' CD (Day 2 Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Very good
The album was packaged extremely well with lots of bubble wrap to prevent any damage. The album is great and I will definitely be purchasing from this website again!
 (0)
 (0)
11/11/2019
Jennifer R.
GFRIEND - 1st Mini Album: Season of Glass CD (Reissue)

GFRIEND - 1st Mini Album: Season of Glass CD (Reissue)

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2019.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Great!
One of the first albums I bought from this website and I had a great experience. The product was packaged very well, and the album is great!
 (0)
 (0)
11/4/2019
Bianca L.
ATEEZ - 1st Album: TREASURE EP.FIN: All To Action CD (A Ver.)

ATEEZ - 1st Album: TREASURE EP.FIN: All To Action CD (A Ver.)

Label: Stone Music Entertainment KR Date: 2019.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 17
aHHHHH
I’m very happy with the album!! It was in perfect packaging and there was no damage, the only thing I didn’t like was the overpriced shipping. But other than that it was amazing!!
 (0)
 (0)
11/2/2019
Rebecca C.
Rothy - 2nd Mini Album: Color of Rothy CD

Rothy - 2nd Mini Album: Color of Rothy CD

Label: Stone Music Entertainment KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Rothy | Color of Rothy
Rothy is adorable and I really wanted her album. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday the week after, so shipping took a week and a half (cheapest shipping option) to The Netherlands, which I think is really fast. It arrived with plenty of bubble wrap, just as reviews had said, so it was in perfect shape. Will definitely buy from Catchopcd again!
 (0)
 (0)
10/28/2019
Eylul C.
TWICE - 8th Mini Album: Feel Special CD

TWICE - 8th Mini Album: Feel Special CD

Label: JYP KR Date: 2019.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 15
Best album of Twice!
Feel special is the best title track of Twice in my opinion and Feel special is the first album I bought from Twice. I got B version and it was well protected with lots of bubble wrap. I can't imagine buying Kpop albums other than Catchopcd. Thank you!
 (0)
 (0)
10/24/2019
Oliwia K.
GFRIEND - 7th Mini Album: Fever Season CD (熱 Version, preorder item available)

GFRIEND - 7th Mini Album: Fever Season CD (熱 Version, preorder item available)

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2019.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
Great!
Really fast delivery, came safe and in perfect condition Love the pre-order gift. I will definitely order again!
 (0)
 (0)
10/24/2019
Oliwia K.
TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star CD

TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star CD

Label: Big Hit Entertainment KR Date: 2019.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
Love it!
Came safe, very secure. Really fast delivery. Will order from this site again!
 (0)
 (0)
10/24/2019
Oliwia K.
Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album: The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' CD (Day 2 Version)

Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album: The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' CD (Day 2 Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Came safe
Was very nicely packed, to the point that there was no way it wouldn't come in the perfect condition. Love the album. Will definitely order from this site again!
 (0)
 (0)
10/24/2019
Oliwia K.
Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival' Day 1 CD (Day 1 Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Great!
Very well packed, got it in 5 days! The only thing, I didn't get the version I wanted, but I'm really happy anyways. Great shopping experience, will definitely order from this site again.
 (0)
 (0)
10/23/2019
Clayton T.
Fanxy Red - Debut Digital Single Album: ACTIVATE CD

Fanxy Red - Debut Digital Single Album: ACTIVATE CD

Label: Stone Music Entertainment KR Date: 2019.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 4
stan fanxy red
is good
 (1)
 (0)
10/21/2019
Zoe B.
TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star CD

TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star CD

Label: Big Hit Entertainment KR Date: 2019.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
Stan txt
best album
 (0)
 (0)
10/18/2019
Eylul C.
Dreamcatcher - Special Mini Album: Raid of Dream CD (Normal Edition)

Dreamcatcher - Special Mini Album: Raid of Dream CD (Normal Edition)

Label: KT Music KR Date: 2019.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Déjà Vu will be always superior from now on
Dreamcatcher always comes up with such good songs but Deja Vu hit me in another level. And the album looks so amazing and aesthetically. It was well protected in shipping. Don't sleep on Dreamcatcher!!
 (0)
 (0)
10/18/2019
Eylul C.
Mamamoo - 8th Mini Album: BLUE:S CD

Mamamoo - 8th Mini Album: BLUE:S CD

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2018.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 12
Best album of Mamamoo
With its packaging and wonderful songs, this album is by far the best album of Mamamoo. As always, it was well protected in the package. Thanks catchopcd!
 (0)
 (0)
10/14/2019
David F.
SATURDAY - The 3rd Single Album: IKYK CD

SATURDAY - The 3rd Single Album: IKYK CD

Label: YG Plus KR Date: 2019.09 Format: CD Number of Discs:1 Weight: 13
Saturday album
once again, completely trustworthy and amazing shop, it's like the 5th I've bought from them and they always ship the album within max 2 days and it arrives in more less a week, amazing shop, will continue to buy from them
 (0)
 (0)
10/6/2019
Samira I.
Baekhyun - 1st Mini Album: City Lights CD

Baekhyun - 1st Mini Album: City Lights CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Thank you
Got the version requested and it came in perfect condition. Fast delivery too. Thanks!
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Information

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure