Customers reviews There are 1004 reviews.

01/21/2020
Sydney F.
Day6 - 3rd Album: The Book of Us: Entropy CD

Day6 - 3rd Album: The Book of Us: Entropy CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2019.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
STAN DAY6!
The Book of Us: Entropy has my FAVORITE album packaging of all their albums, ESPECIALLY the CHAOS version! I dunno, clocks just always appeal to me. Stream 365247!
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2020
Sydney F.
DAY6 - 5th Mini Album: The Book of Us : Gravity CD

DAY6 - 5th Mini Album: The Book of Us : Gravity CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2019.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
My Favorite Packaging!
I think The Book of Us series so far has my favorite album packaging ever! The fact that the album actually resembles a storybook looks great on my shelf. I requested the Mate version, and it's so pretty! Will be ordering from this site again!
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2020
Sydney F.
DAY6 - 4th Mini Album: Remember Us : Youth Part 2 CD (preorder item available)

DAY6 - 4th Mini Album: Remember Us : Youth Part 2 CD (preorder item available)

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2018.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Got Exactly What I Wanted!
I requested the Fast Forward version at checkout and I'm so happy I got it! The album's much wider than their Shoot Me album, but that's probably to make it look more vinyl-like. The album even came with the pre-order bonus as said in the title. Very good job all around!
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2020
Sydney F.
Day6 - 3rd Mini Album Shoot Me: Youth Part 1 CD

Day6 - 3rd Mini Album Shoot Me: Youth Part 1 CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2018.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Perfect!
I bought all 8 albums at once, and the packaging was very solid upon opening! I requsted the Trigger version of Shoot Me, and I'm happy to report my wish was granted. Thank you so much!
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2020
Sydney F.
Day6 - 2nd Album: Moonrise CD

Day6 - 2nd Album: Moonrise CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2017.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Got Exactly What I Wanted!
I requested the Gold Moon version when checking out, and I'm very happy to see that catchopcd listened to my request! Definitely will buy from this site again!
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2020
Sydney F.
Day6 - 1st Album: Sunrise CD

Day6 - 1st Album: Sunrise CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2017.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
The First Part of The Every DAY6 Project
The Every DAY6 project, from what I could tell, was an interesting year for fans. Having two songs released every month must have felt like Christmas for the entire year. This album compiles months January to June. I'm so glad to be able to experience the band for myself!
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2020
Sydney F.
DAY6 - 1st Mini Album: The Day CD

DAY6 - 1st Mini Album: The Day CD

Label: KT Music KR Date: 2015.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 5
A Strong Start!
This is one of my favorite debut albums from any Korean music group! No bad songs (of course, it's DAY6), and it gets me excited to experience the rest of this band's awesome discography. All my albums were sealed with bubble wrap and packaging peanuts. And the album came not even a week after shipping. I'm very impressed!
 (0)
 (0)
01/18/2020
Andrea D.
Cherry Bullet - 2nd Single Album: LOVE ADVENTURE CD

Cherry Bullet - 2nd Single Album: LOVE ADVENTURE CD

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2019.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Lovely Album!
Cherry Bullet is one of my favorite girl groups from 2019, I love the quality of this album, and the photobook is gorgeous. My albums arrived in perfect condition.
 (0)
 (0)
01/18/2020
Andrea D.
BVNDIT - 1st Mini Album: BE! CD

BVNDIT - 1st Mini Album: BE! CD

Label: Stone Music Entertainment KR Date: 2019.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Amazing album!
BVNDIT has a very nice concept and their music is great, can't wait to see more releases from them, my albums arrived in perfect condition.
 (0)
 (0)
01/18/2020
Mina V.
NCT DREAM - 3rd Mini Album: We Boom CD

NCT DREAM - 3rd Mini Album: We Boom CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
yesssss
the album was packaged very securely and i was given the version i requested. i'm very happy with my purchase. it was my first time ordering albums here and i'm very impressed.
 (0)
 (0)
01/16/2020
Charley F.
SF9 - 4th Mini Album: Mamma Mia! CD

SF9 - 4th Mini Album: Mamma Mia! CD

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2018.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
love!
you get lots with the album and the photobook is so cute, i love the style. mamma mia is so catchy and this album has some of sf9's best b-sides on it
 (0)
 (0)
01/16/2020
Charley F.
SF9 - 5th Mini Album: Sensuous CD (Exploded Emotion Version)

SF9 - 5th Mini Album: Sensuous CD (Exploded Emotion Version)

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2018.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
a must buy
if you like boy groups with amazing vocals and visuals then you'll love this album, this album has some god tier songs and the photobook is so so nice, you also get quite a lot of goods with the album too
 (0)
 (0)
01/16/2020
Charley F.
SF9 - 3rd Mini Album: Knights of the Sun CD

SF9 - 3rd Mini Album: Knights of the Sun CD

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
a masterpiece
purchased this album a while ago from catchopcd and its amazing and arrived in perfect condition. i'm pretty sure this album is out of print now so if you see that catchopcd has restocked it definitely pick up a copy!
 (0)
 (0)
01/16/2020
Charley F.
SF9 - 7th Mini Album: RPM CD

SF9 - 7th Mini Album: RPM CD

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
loveeeeee
have both versions of this album and i love both photobooks so much!! there are no skips on this album, highly recommend purchasing
 (0)
 (0)
01/16/2020
Charley F.
SF9 - 1st Album: First Collection CD

SF9 - 1st Album: First Collection CD

Label: FNC Entertainment KR Date: 2020.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 18
Amazing Album!
SF9 never fail to make an amazing album, i bought both versions and it was definitely worth it, per version you get a standee, photocard and a postcard set, the photobooks are so pretty!! i hope this is the album that finally gets SF9 their first win!!
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Information

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure