Customers reviews There are 914 reviews.

09/16/2019
Ren L.
Chung Ha - 4th Mini Album: Flourishing CD

Chung Ha - 4th Mini Album: Flourishing CD

Label: Genie Music KR Date: 2019.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
3 title track -in-1 album)
flourishing, chica, snapping. each every of these qualifies as the title track, yet they are all in this one album. I'm not a Byulharang, but the quality of this album is totally worth buying
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2019
Ren L.
WJSN (Cosmic Girls) - 3rd Mini Album: From WJSN CD

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) - 3rd Mini Album: From WJSN CD

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
From Ujung: you won't regret buying it
this album is one of a kind, its an album, also a notebook that you can carry around
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2019
Alexander K.
DREAMCATCHER - 4th Mini Album: The End of Nightmare CD (Stability ver.)

DREAMCATCHER - 4th Mini Album: The End of Nightmare CD (Stability ver.)

Label: Genie Music KR Date: 2019.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Perfect!
Stan Dreamcatcher for a calm sleeping!
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2019
Eylul C.
Blackpink - 2nd Mini Album: KILL THIS LOVE CD (Black Version)

Blackpink - 2nd Mini Album: KILL THIS LOVE CD (Black Version)

Label: YG Entertainment KR Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
As we expected, Great!
The album came with a great shape, it was surrendered by lots of bubble wrap. I got the black version because it looked so good in photos and in real life. 10/10 recommended. Every song in this album is a masterpiece but my favourite is Kick it and Hope not. Please YG give our girls more albums!
 (1)
 (0)
09/15/2019
Eylul C.
iKON - Mini Album New Kids: Continue CD (Random Version)

iKON - Mini Album New Kids: Continue CD (Random Version)

Label: YG Entertainment KR Date: 2018.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Best site ever!
The album has no damage at all, it's well protected in shipping. Catchopcd is my ultimate site to buy kpop albums. As far as the album, Ikon did a wonderful job. My expectations were high after Love Scenario but Killing Me top it all. Good job Ikon and Catchopcd!
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2019
Eylul C.
ITZY - IT'z ICY CD

ITZY - IT'z ICY CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2019.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Great!
The album came with lots of protection around it and it was in great condition. I cannot imagine buying kpop albums in other sites when there is Catchopcd. Also, Itzy proved themselves as monster rookies with this great comeback and album. Cherry is one of my top songs in 2019.
 (0)
 (0)
09/12/2019
amanda t.
DAY6 - 5th Mini Album: The Book of Us : Gravity CD

DAY6 - 5th Mini Album: The Book of Us : Gravity CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2019.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Love it!!
Came in good condition and with the pre order item as stated (I realise it no longer says 'pre-order item included' so you probably won't get one if you order now). It only took like 2-3 weeks from it being shipped to it being ready to pick up (Sweden)
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2019
Arina B.
ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One CD

ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One CD

Label: Genie Music KR Date: 2019.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
ATEEZ album came safe and sound
Delivery to Russia took 11 days. The quality of the album is amazing.
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2019
Arina B.
Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album: The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' CD (Day 2 Version)

Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album: The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' CD (Day 2 Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
RV's album came safe and sound
The shipping to Russian Federation took 11 days, that's pretty fast. The Sellers answered all my questions quickly. The album came in a bubble wrap and carton, all save. Company did their job good!
 (1)
 (0)
09/9/2019
Maiya D.
TWICE - 7th Mini Album: FANCY YOU CD

TWICE - 7th Mini Album: FANCY YOU CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 16
Amazing Album
The album came perfectly with no dents or scratches! I pulled Mina, Dahyun, Jihyo, Sana, and Momo's card and the Tzuyu post card!
 (0)
 (0)
09/3/2019
M C.
100% - 6th Mini Album: RE:tro CD (NEW ver.)

100% - 6th Mini Album: RE:tro CD (NEW ver.)

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2019.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Amazing!
Thank you for my first 100% album! The songs are all incredible. I'll miss them while they're in the army.
 (0)
 (0)
09/3/2019
M C.
APRIL - 6th Mini Album: the Ruby CD

APRIL - 6th Mini Album: the Ruby CD

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2018.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Plenty of Packaging!
The album arrived with many layers of protection, which I appreciated. The songs were a delight, as always, April never fails to impress.
 (0)
 (0)
08/30/2019
Ava P.
WEKI MEKI - 2nd Single Album Repackage: WEEK END LOL CD

WEKI MEKI - 2nd Single Album Repackage: WEEK END LOL CD

Label: Interpark KR Date: 2019.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 7
stan weki meki
Tiki Taka is so good I had to buy! If you didn't buy Lock, End, LOL this is a repackage so it has all the songs on there plus a new one! Catchopcd sent well-protected and got here so quickly
 (2)
 (0)
08/30/2019
Ava P.
Rocket Punch - 1st Mini Album: Pink Punch CD

Rocket Punch - 1st Mini Album: Pink Punch CD

Label: Woolim Entertainment KR Date: 2019.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
So good!
I am so surprised at how much I ADORE Rocket Punch's debut! Catchopcd sent super fast and well-packaged again
 (2)
 (0)
08/30/2019
Ava P.
EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album: Hush CD

EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album: Hush CD

Label: Stone Entertainment KR Date: 2019.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Moster Rookies!
Everglow is a group that has surprised me and if you don't have Hush or The Arrival of Everglow I don't know what you're doing with your life. Came perfectly and there are SO MANY EXTRA GOODIES it's honestly overwhelming. A must-buy imo
 (2)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Information

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure