Customers reviews There are 842 reviews.

05/24/2019
Awaad F.
LOONA - Mini Album Repackage: XX CD (Limited B Version)

LOONA - Mini Album Repackage: XX CD (Limited B Version)

Label: Kakao M KR Date: 2019.02 Format: CD Number of Discs :1 Weight: 10
peng
quick shipping and loads of bubble wrap
 (0)
 (0)
05/21/2019
Em B.
Fromis_9 - Debut Album: To. Heart CD (Green Version)

Fromis_9 - Debut Album: To. Heart CD (Green Version)

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2018.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
favorite album packaging ever
all of the freebies included with this album are so cute! i loved their debut and am so happy to support them
 (0)
 (0)
05/21/2019
Em B.
fromis_9 - 2nd Mini Album: To. Day (D-1 Version)

fromis_9 - 2nd Mini Album: To. Day (D-1 Version)

Label: Stone Music Entertainment KR Date: 2018.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
such a great album!!
please support fromis_9 i absolutely love each comeback and the album packaging is so so nice! came with tons of bubblewrap and nothing was damaged
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2019
Rabia Beyza D.
BTS - Mini Album: O!RUL8,2? CD

BTS - Mini Album: O!RUL8,2? CD

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2013.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Perfect
Hasarsız ve çok güzel paketlenmiş geldi, teşekkür ederim
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2019
Rabia Beyza D.
Stray Kids - 3rd Mini Album: I Am YOU CD

Stray Kids - 3rd Mini Album: I Am YOU CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2018.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Perfect
Mükemmel paketleme, mükemmel kargo, siz harikasınız ^_^
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2019
Rabia Beyza D.
Stray Kids - 3rd Mini Album: I Am YOU CD

Stray Kids - 3rd Mini Album: I Am YOU CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2018.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Perfect
Mükemmel paketleme harika kargo siz harikasiniz ★
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2019
Rabia Beyza D.
Kim Dong Han (JBJ) - 3rd Mini Album: D-HOURS AM 7:03 CD (AM 7:03 version)

Kim Dong Han (JBJ) - 3rd Mini Album: D-HOURS AM 7:03 CD (AM 7:03 version)

Label: Genie Music KR Date: 2019.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Thank you!
Albüm çok güzel paketlenmiş ve hızlıca geldi, teşekkürler catchopcd ♡
 (0)
 (0)
05/17/2019
Dilara O.
BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA CD (Random Version)

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA CD (Random Version)

Label: Big Hit Entertainment KR Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Best service I've ever seen. They are sending albums so fast and safe. Thank you I'll exactly buy from here again!
 (0)
 (0)
05/16/2019
Ecem Ç.
BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA CD (Random Version)

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA CD (Random Version)

Label: Big Hit Entertainment KR Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Thank you :)
Arrived on the 9th day to Turkey, in great condition as always. You are the best at this!
 (0)
 (0)
05/14/2019
Ava P.
TWICE - 1st Mini Album: The Story Begins CD

TWICE - 1st Mini Album: The Story Begins CD

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2015.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Great!
Awesome! I love Catchopcd so much
 (0)
 (0)
05/14/2019
Ava P.
TWICE - 1st Album Repackage: Merry & Happy CD (Random Version)

TWICE - 1st Album Repackage: Merry & Happy CD (Random Version)

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2017.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Great as always!
I get nearly all my albums from Catchopcd and will continue to do so!! Fast shipping, great packaging, and good prices. Love love love!
 (0)
 (0)
05/13/2019
Marcel M.
A Band Called "O" - O Mini LP CD

A Band Called "O" - O Mini LP CD

Label: Big Pink Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 2
Finally on CD
Great lost band and fabulous debut album. Hope to see the second album "Oasis" also on Mini LP CD. Sound Quality is very good on this CD. Thanks for this great release :-)
 (0)
 (0)
05/13/2019
James H.
Paradise - World's Midnight Mini LP CD

Paradise - World's Midnight Mini LP CD

Label: Bella Terra Date: 2012.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 2
very very good
very good
 (0)
 (0)
05/13/2019
Val u.
LOONA yyxy - beauty & thebeat CD (Normal Edition)

LOONA yyxy - beauty & thebeat CD (Normal Edition)

Label: Windmill Ent KR Date: 2018.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
stan loona
i finally got this masterpiece thanks to catchpodcd.It also came with condition.thank you catchpod!
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2019
Em B.
TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star CD

TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star CD

Label: Big Hit Entertainment KR Date: 2019.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
aoty by roty
best money ive ever spent stan rookies of the year txt
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Information

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure