• On sale!
ONEW - Circle (SMini Version) (1st Album)
  • ONEW - Circle (SMini Version) (1st Album)

ONEW - Circle (SMini Version) (1st Album)

Label: SM Entertainment

Release Date: 2023.03.07

Weight: 3


ONEW - Circle (SMini Version) (1st Album)


01. O (Circle)

02. 환절기 (Cough)

03. 우중산책 (Rain On Me)

04. Caramel (Feat. 기리보이)

05. Anywhere

06. Paradise

07. Expectations

08. No Parachute

09. 기억을 걷다 (Walk With You)

10. 보통의 밤 (Always)

SHINee's ONYU releases their first full album 'Circle' on March 6th!

A total of 10 songs with various atmospheres!

SHINee's ONEW, a member of SM Entertainment, is making a comeback with her first full-length album on March 6th.

On March 6, Onyu's first full-length album "Circle" will be released, and it will contain a total of 10 songs with various atmospheres, and is expected to be well receIVEd by music fans.

The album will be ONYU's first new release in 11 months since her second mini album "DICE," which was released in April 2022, and will showcase her unique musical sensibilities that she has developed through various OSTs, collaborations, cover songs, and solo tours in Japan.

Prior to the album's release, ONYU will also perform her first solo concert, "ONEW 1st CONCERT 'O-NEW-NOTE'" at Olympic Hall in Olympic Park, Songpa-gu, Seoul, on March 3-5, raising expectations for her comeback to the highest level.

[more info]

-1 cover

-1 x Music NFC CD

-1 x KEYring ball chain

-Photo card

[pocaalbum user guide]

1. Install POCAALBUM app(Play Store / App Store)

2. Log in with MAKESTAR or social media account


- QR ALBUM : Touch Register QR Album or QR icon at the upper right corner and scan the QR code with the camera.

- NFC ALBUM : Touch Register NFC Album or NFC icon at the upper right corner and scan the NFC card.

4. After downloading the album, you can enJOY the various contents of POCAALBUM by touching the album card image.


Specific References


Customers who bought this product also bought: