Infinite - 1st World Tour One Great Step Returns DVD

Infinite - 1st World Tour One Great Step Returns DVD


Label: Woolim Entertainment KR

Date: 2015.03

Format: DVD (Region Code: All)

Subtitles: English, Japanese, Chinese, Korean

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 15

More details



Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Destiny
3. TicToc
4. Paradise
5. Wings
6. Inception
7. Can U Smile
8. 너에게 간다
9. Alone (INFINITE H)
10. 눈을 감으면 (WooHyun Solo)
11. 41일 (SungKyu Solo)
12. 가슴이 뛴다 (INFINITE F)
13. 그리움이 닿는 곳에
14. 불편한 진실
15. 니가 좋다
16. Lately
17. Nothing's Over
18. 맡겨
19. Cover Girl

Disc 2 (Special Making DVD )
20. 내꺼하자
21. BTD (Before the Dawn)
22. Man In Love
23. 추격자
24. 다시 돌아와
25. Julia
26. With...
Special Track. ONE GREAT STEP RETURNS Making Film

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.



Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure