Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
EXO - EXO PLANET 5 -EXplOration- DVD
  • EXO - EXO PLANET 5 -EXplOration- DVD

EXO - EXO PLANET 5 -EXplOration- DVD


SM Entertainment

Date: 2020.04

DVD (Region Code: All)

Subtitles: Japanese, Chinese, Korean

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 23


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. Transformer
2. Gravity
3. Sign
4. UN Village
5. 24/7
6. Love Shot
7. 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
8. Monster
9. 오아시스 (Oasis)
10. 지나갈 테니 (Been Through)
11. Lights Out
12. What A Life + 부르면 돼 (Closer To You)
13. Falling For You
14. Wait
15. Power
16. Confession

17. 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
18. Damage
19. 으르렁 (Growl)
20. 중독 (Overdose)
21. Call Me Baby
22. 불공평해 (Unfair)
23. 발자국 (On The Snow)
24. 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
Concert Making

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.