Sale! Vividblaze - Land Side 2010-2012 + Space Side 2012-2030 CD

Vividblaze - Land Side 2010-2012 + Space Side 2012-2030 CD


Label: Mnet Media Kr

Date: 2010.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 6

More details


CD1: LAND side 2010-2012
1. The Comedy
2. Show girl
3. ある日僕は美しくも儚い夢を見た (어느 날 나는 아름답고도 허무한 꿈을 꾸었다)
4. 曖昧ランデヴー (애매한 랑데부)
5. Ivory
6. 走馬灯 (주마등)
7. 凛 (늠) 
9. Tight Rope (ever green Mix) (Bonus Track)

CD2: SPACE side 2012-2030
1. 真夜中のOrange (한밤중의 오렌지)
2. pizzcato mind
3. SPACE elevator
4. Tight rope (eternal blue Mix) 
5. スパイラル (spiral)
6. 極楽WAVE (극락 웨이브)
7. Nostalgic Moon
8. MUSUBI -the Knot- (a children's song)

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.

Pop/Rock (Clearance Sale)


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure