Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 1288 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
BTS - 4th Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 2 (Blue Ver.)

BTS - 4th Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 2 (Blue Ver.)

Label: Loen Entertainment Date: 2015.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
WayV - 2nd Mini Album Sequel Take Over The Moon

WayV - 2nd Mini Album Sequel Take Over The Moon

Label V Date: 2020.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Thank you!
My order came very quickly, as well as arriving in perfect condition. There was lots of bubble wrap, so I had no worries about anything being damaged. The customer service is incredible. Thank you!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/20/2021.
Moderated on 03/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
GWSN - 3rd Mini Album The Park In The Night Part Three

GWSN - 3rd Mini Album The Park In The Night Part Three

Sony Music Date: 2020.04 Format: CD Number of Discs :1 Weight: 13
GOT7 - Mini Album Call My Name

GOT7 - Mini Album Call My Name

JYP Entertainment Date: 2019.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 7
GWSN - 4th Mini Album the Keys

GWSN - 4th Mini Album the Keys

Sony Music  Date: 2020.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
awesome site!
The albums arrived super fast and in perfect condition. It was packaged well, like always. Seriously, never have to worry about something coming damaged. And the staff is always helpful with letting you know which versions are in stock if you ask. Catchopcd is definitely one of my go to sites.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/01/2021.
Moderated on 03/06/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
Blackpink - 2nd Mini Album KILL THIS LOVE (Black Ver)

Blackpink - 2nd Mini Album KILL THIS LOVE (Black Ver)

YG Entertainment Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
The Best Kpop Site/Store
I 100% recommend this store!
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
Blackpink - 2nd Mini Album KILL THIS LOVE (Pink Ver.)

Blackpink - 2nd Mini Album KILL THIS LOVE (Pink Ver.)

YG Entertainment Date: 2019.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
The Best Kpop Site/Store
Fast shipping and extremely well packaged!!!! :)
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER (Normal Edition)

Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER (Normal Edition)

JYP Entertainment Date: 2019.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 12
perfect!
I love it, it came very fast and in a very good condition!
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. L)

BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. L)

Label: Loen Entertainment Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10 Photobook 4 Versions / 1ea CD 1ea 2 Hidden Tracks Mini Book 4 Versions / 1ea Photocard...
BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)

BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)

Label: Loen Entertainment Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10 Photobook 4 Versions / 1ea CD 1ea 2 Hidden Tracks Mini Book 4 Versions / 1ea Photocard...
(G)I-DLE - 1st Mini Album I AM

(G)I-DLE - 1st Mini Album I AM

Label: Loen Entertainment Date: 2018.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
AMAZING!
The albums arrived really early and well packaged like always!! I Will definitely continuing buy from here!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/22/2021.
Moderated on 03/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
Ryeowook (Super Junior) - 2nd Mini Album Drunk on Love

Ryeowook (Super Junior) - 2nd Mini Album Drunk on Love

SM Entertainment Date: 2019.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Everything came in excellent condition. The album is beautiful. Thank.
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/25/2021.
Moderated on 03/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
NCT 2020 - 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1

NCT 2020 - 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1

SM Entertainment Date: 2020.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 16
Thank you!
Got these albums when a certain other site cancelled my order and everywhere else was sold out... should have ordered from CATCHOPCD right away as they shipped out so fast and, as usual, my items arrived in perfect condition (seriously, CATCHOPCD's packaging protection is unparalleled). Thank you!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/25/2021.
Moderated on 03/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
SHINee - 7th Album Don't Call Me (Photo Book Ver.)

SHINee - 7th Album Don't Call Me (Photo Book Ver.)

SM Entertainment Date: 2021.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 15
shinee's back
beautiful, as expected - everything was packaged really well and arrived super fast
Moderated on 03/02/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
SHINee - 7th Album Don't Call Me (Jewel Case Ver.)

SHINee - 7th Album Don't Call Me (Jewel Case Ver.)

SM Entertainment Date: 2021.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 5
Best service
Good respond, fast shipping, careful packaging. Highly recommend.
Moderated on 03/02/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
TAEYEON - 4th Mini Album What Do I Call You

TAEYEON - 4th Mini Album What Do I Call You

SM Entertainment Date: 2020.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 7
Queen
Queen as always
Moderated on 03/01/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
Cherry Bullet - 1st Mini Album Cherry Rush

Cherry Bullet - 1st Mini Album Cherry Rush

FNC Entertainment Date: 2021.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Cherry Rush - review
The album was very nicely packaged with a lot of bubble wrap. It came with the folded poster as it said it would. I will definitely order again from this website!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/20/2021.
Moderated on 03/01/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia : Road to Utopia Limited Edition

DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia : Road to Utopia Limited Edition

genie Music Date: 2021.01 Format: CD Number of Discs :1 Weight: 22
It's so fast
They sent my package the morning after I made my order. Arrived perfectly with lots of bubble wraps.
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/23/2021.
Moderated on 02/26/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
BTS - 2nd Mini Album Skool Luv Affair

BTS - 2nd Mini Album Skool Luv Affair

Label : Loen Entertainment Date: 2014.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 16
NCT DREAM - 1st Single My First and Last

NCT DREAM - 1st Single My First and Last

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2017.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
TWICE - 5th Mini Album What Is Love?

TWICE - 5th Mini Album What Is Love?

Label: JYP Entertainment Date: 2018.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
AMAZING!
Everything arrived in perfect condition. I love this site
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/14/2021.
Moderated on 02/25/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
Perfect
Thank you so much. Everything was well packed. Items came in perfect condition. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Moderated on 02/20/2021.
close

Wishlist