Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 1288 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
5/5
about 1 day
The Best K-Pop Store.
Awaiting new releases before ordering from Catchop for the 4th time! I've never known a company ship albums so quickly and safely and I've ordered from many places previously. Excited to keep coming back for more. Thank you Catchop Team!
Moderated on 04/14/2021.
5/5
about 3 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
WENDY - 1st Mini Album Like Water (Case Ver.)

WENDY - 1st Mini Album Like Water (Case Ver.)

SM Entertainment Date: 2021.04.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
WENDY - 1st Mini Album Like Water (Photo Book Ver.)

WENDY - 1st Mini Album Like Water (Photo Book Ver.)

SM Entertainment Date: 2021.04.06 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
Great as always!
Lots of bubble wrap, fast to ship, all that good stuff!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/06/2021.
Moderated on 04/12/2021.
5/5
about 5 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
Red Velvet Irene & Seulgi - 1st Mini Album Monster (Base Note Ver.)

Red Velvet Irene & Seulgi - 1st Mini Album Monster (Base Note Ver.)

SM Entertainment Date: 2020.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)

BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)

SM Entertainment Date: 2021.03.31 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 12
Kim Sejeong - 2nd Mini Album I'm

Kim Sejeong - 2nd Mini Album I'm

Jellyfish Entertainment Date: 2021.03.30 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
great site to order from
Shipping is always super fast and everything package great!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/04/2021.
Moderated on 04/10/2021.
5/5
about 15 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
WayV - 3rd Mini Album Kick Back

WayV - 3rd Mini Album Kick Back

LABEL V Date: 2021.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
Amazing!
Catchopcd blew it out of the park this time. I ordered ten copies for support and collecting purposes and Catchopcd definitely rotated their picks because I got a super amazing spread of pulls with only a couple dupes. If you've ordered from then then you already know everything was so well packaged, and the order itself only took a couple business days to arrive. Will always order from Catchopcd when I need perfect albums at the speed of light haha!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/20/2021.
Moderated on 03/31/2021.
5/5
about 17 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
SuperM - 1st Album Concept Book : Super One

SuperM - 1st Album Concept Book : Super One

SM Entertainment Date: 2010.12 Weight: 30
Just Perfect!
Received in great condition and fast shipping! Thank you!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/17/2021.
Moderated on 03/29/2021.
5/5
about 20 days
Super Junior - 10th Album The Renaissance (SQUARE Style)

Super Junior - 10th Album The Renaissance (SQUARE Style)

SM Entertainment Date: 2021.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 22
Always satisfied!
They shipped on the same day I ordered and everything arrived quickly and safely! They also fulfilled my request by giving me the version I wanted. Thanks!
Moderated on 03/26/2021.
5/5
about 20 days
Super Junior - 10th Album The Renaissance (The Renaissance Style)

Super Junior - 10th Album The Renaissance (The Renaissance Style)

SM Entertainment Date: 2021.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 20 SPECIAL PACKAGE BOX NOT IN STOCK
Another great experience
Literally placed an order and it was shipped the same day! Everything was packaged safely and they followed all my requests
Moderated on 03/26/2021.
5/5
about 22 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
ATEEZ - Treasure Epilogue - Action To Answer (A Ver.)

ATEEZ - Treasure Epilogue - Action To Answer (A Ver.)

Stone Music Entertainment Date: 2020.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 12
ATEEZ - ZERO FEVER Part.1 (DIARY Ver.)

ATEEZ - ZERO FEVER Part.1 (DIARY Ver.)

Stone Music Entertainment Date: 2020.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 20
Stray Kids - 1st Album Repackage IN LIFE (Standard Ver.)

Stray Kids - 1st Album Repackage IN LIFE (Standard Ver.)

JYP Entertainment Date: 2020.09 Format: CD Number of Discs :1 Weight: 14
Amazing store!
You can't beat this store. The prices are amazing, the shipping was incredibly fast and they were very helpful. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I'm so glad to have found this store and I will be ordering all my kpop CDs and DVDs from here from now on! 10/10!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/21/2021.
Moderated on 03/24/2021.
5/5
about 23 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
BTS - 2nd Album WINGS

BTS - 2nd Album WINGS

Label : Loen Entertainment Date : 2016.10 Format : CD Number of Discs : 1 Weight : 6
Twice - Special Album TWICEcoaster Lane 2

Twice - Special Album TWICEcoaster Lane 2

Label: JYP Entertainment Date: 2017.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal

Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal

Label: JYP Entertainment Date: 2017.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Best site for CDs!
Everything arrived very fast and is packaged amazingly safe. I've ordered a couple times before and i always get specific album versions if i request them. Never had any problems and will continue to order many more times! :)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/20/2021.
Moderated on 03/23/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
CLC - Single Album HELICOPTER

CLC - Single Album HELICOPTER

Cube Entertainment Date: 2020.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 18 Package: Hard Cover/ 184x254mm Booklet: 180x250x9mm / 122p Lyric paper: 150x200mm/...
Helicopter review
It came in perfect condition and the album is very pretty especially the photobook. I love it!
Moderated on 03/15/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
BTS - BE (Essential Edition)

BTS - BE (Essential Edition)

Big Hit Entertainment Date: 2021.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 18
Worth it!!
At first I wasn't gonna buy this album but after seeing the pc set and the solo pcs I had to get it!!! Came in perfect condition without any damages.
Moderated on 03/10/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
TWICE - 2nd Album Eyes wide open (Random Ver.)

TWICE - 2nd Album Eyes wide open (Random Ver.)

JYP Entertainment Date: 2020.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14 Preorder Photocard set SOLD OUT
Literally amaizing!!
I love these album so much, they arrived in less than a week and in perfect conditions, the photocards are high quality and look stunning, same thing for memory card and poster/stickers!!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/03/2021.
Moderated on 03/10/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
EXID - 2nd Single Album Do It Tomorrow

EXID - 2nd Single Album Do It Tomorrow

Label: Sony Music Date: 2018.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 7
IZ*ONE - 1st Mini Album COLOR*IZ (Random Ver.)

IZ*ONE - 1st Mini Album COLOR*IZ (Random Ver.)

Stone Music Entertainment Date: 2018.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Gugudan - 3rd Mini Album Act.5 New Action

Gugudan - 3rd Mini Album Act.5 New Action

Stone Music Entertainment Date: 2018.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Thank you!
Everything is great, thank you!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/08/2021.
Moderated on 03/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
2NE1 - 2nd Album Crush

2NE1 - 2nd Album Crush

Label: YG Entertainment Date: 2014.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 5
Girls' Generation - 6th Album Holiday Night

Girls' Generation - 6th Album Holiday Night

Label: SM Entertainment Date: 2017.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
TWICE - 6th Mini Album Yes or Yes

TWICE - 6th Mini Album Yes or Yes

JYP Entertainment Date: 2018.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 15 COVER A, B, C PHOTOBOOK A, B, C CD-R RANDOM 1 OUT OF 9 PHOTO CARD 5 OUT OF 90 / 55x85MM YES OR...
Thank you!
Perfect as always, thank you!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/18/2021.
Moderated on 03/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
TWICE - 1st Mini Album The Story Begins

TWICE - 1st Mini Album The Story Begins

Label: JYP Entertainment Date: 2015.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Twice - 3rd Mini Album Twicecoster Lane 1

Twice - 3rd Mini Album Twicecoster Lane 1

Label: JYP Entertainment Date: 2016.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
TWICE - 5th Mini Album What Is Love?

TWICE - 5th Mini Album What Is Love?

Label: JYP Entertainment Date: 2018.04 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Thank you!
Everything is perfect as always and thanks for taking my request into consideration!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/01/2021.
Moderated on 03/09/2021.
close

Wishlist