Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 51 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast
This order came quite fast, I was so glad, thank you!
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/16/2021.
Moderated on 07/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Took a while for this to arrive, FedEx has been kinda slow lately otherwise everything great as expected.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/12/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything
Once again thank you for your service, still the best Kpop shop.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/10/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great website
Fast shipping and very helpful customer service, happy to order again. There was actually a mix-up with Ateez albums but I can understand since they are always doing an amazing job.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/08/2021.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great website
Fast shipping and very helpful customer service, happy to order again.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/07/2021.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
incredible service
the packaging quality, customer support and my overall experience was amazing. my order arrived fast and the price was fair, i will buy from here in the future too! thank you.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/28/2021.
Moderated on 07/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great as expected
The best website with kpop albums I have ever order from. Thank you for such amazing services!
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/05/2021.
Moderated on 07/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great as expected!
Thank you very much. Fast shipping, well packed, I am satisfied every time. Best website!
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/28/2021.
Moderated on 07/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
loved it!
came in perfect condition!
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2021.
Moderated on 07/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfect
Fast shipping, everything came well packed.I absolutely love everything ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/24/2021.
Moderated on 07/01/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing ????
I am really impressed. Everything came exactly how it supposed to. No mistakes, well packed without damages. Really happy. Thank you very much!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/23/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing as always
I have no complaints :) Everything came in perfect condition, also got all versions I requested. Great customer service. Keep up the good work! Thank you very much :)
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/16/2021.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
So fast ????
Cant believe my order got here (to Europe) after only 4 days. Highest satisfaction. Everything safe and perfect. Thank you!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/14/2021.
Moderated on 06/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing as always
My order arrived two days earlier than expected. So glad I found out about this website. I won’t be ordering from anywhere else ???? (Actually one TXT album’s cover was a bit damaged but it can happen in view of how many times orders came perfectly, so I can understand ????) Thank you
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/12/2021.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing!
The order came fast, everything well packed, they use a lot of bubble wrap which is great and I’m really glad (I have received damaged albums when ordering from other sites where they used too little bubble wrap ????) Definitely recommend. Absolutely so happy with my albums ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT (TOMORROW X TOGETHER) - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FREEZE Album
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/10/2021.
Moderated on 06/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist