Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 13 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best place
One of the best places to shop albums. Definitely recommend.
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/24/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast
Came very fast and no problems, thank you.
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Finally receive my order after a long a time at customs, thanks you, everything was fine.
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/26/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
fast shipping!
package arrived quickly, safely packaged!
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/04/2021.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great website
Everything arrived safely. Reliable and fast. thank you.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/15/2021.
Moderated on 07/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast
This order came quite fast, I was so glad, thank you!
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/16/2021.
Moderated on 07/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Took a while for this to arrive, FedEx has been kinda slow lately otherwise everything great as expected.
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/12/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best service
My first time ordering TXT with CATCHOPCD. They gave me the versions I want so I am happy.
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/29/2021.
Moderated on 07/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing service every time
I love CATCHOPCD. Their customer service is 100% good. They reply quickly to messages and try their best to give you choice on which version you want. Thanks to that i was able to complete my TXT korean discography. Please order from here and CATCHOPCD continue your good services. I will be uploading a review on my YouTube: strawberaetae
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/02/2021.
Moderated on 07/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
loved it!
came in perfect condition!
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2021.
Moderated on 07/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
06/29/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
My favourite site for ordering albums
This has to be by far the best website to order albums from in terms of price and shipping. My albums always come so quickly and are always wrapped so securely! I've been ordering from this site for a very long time and this time I did a bulk order for me and my friend, and as always it came in perfect condition and with all the different versions I had requested. Highly recommend this site to everyone
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2020.
Moderated on 06/29/2020.
 (6)
 (1)
4/5
05/11/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Almost perfect!
Shipping and delivery were perfectly fine. Always love the extra bubble wrap that keeps the albums safe. But MOTS: 7 was ordered to come with a folded poster, and my item had no poster whatsoever. It kinda sucks to have had to pay a little extra in weight, but that's a minor issue compared to my overall satisfaction. Thanks!
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/21/2020.
Moderated on 05/11/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
12/08/2019
Very good
Just a very good quality album, catchop service was good too
This review has been posted for TXT - The Dream Chapter Magic
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist