Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 3 months
Excellent
It's not a first time ordering and I’m always extremely pleased with the service! Albums always came in perfect condition with tons of bubble wrap. Thank you so much
This review has been posted for Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal
Moderated on 05/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 3 months
Perfect, as usual!! ^_^
3rd time buying from Catchopcd and everything arrived safely and quickly (took 4 days to arrive :D) Thank you again!!!
This review has been posted for Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal
Moderated on 05/06/2022.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Awesome
It was shipped and even arrived so quickly, I'm always impressed! Overall I'm really happy about everything! The best service ever. Thank you
This review has been posted for Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/22/2020.
Moderated on 09/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing, as always!
Again, i couldnt be more happy with my order! Catchopcd is my favourite website to order from because they always package everything so neatly and fast. I always get the versions i request and i will continue to buy my albums here! :)
This review has been posted for Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/11/2021.
Moderated on 07/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
still my top go-to site!
All of the albums arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, and fast! There was a minor issue with a missing item, but they responded swiftly when I messaged them about it, and they sent it out straight away. This is definitely still my top site for albums!
This review has been posted for Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/08/2021.
Moderated on 06/25/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best site for CDs!
Everything arrived very fast and is packaged amazingly safe. I've ordered a couple times before and i always get specific album versions if i request them. Never had any problems and will continue to order many more times! :)
This review has been posted for Twice - 4th Mini Album Signal
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/20/2021.
Moderated on 03/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist