Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 10 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 10 months
Amazing
Came packaged very very well and is of course official.
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
Moderated on 10/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Reliable
Everything came safely thanks to the great packaging, thanks.
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/14/2021.
Moderated on 09/09/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
great service
i got the version i asked for and the order arrived super quickly with no problems. i've ordered from here multiple times, and they're always amazing!
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
perfect as always
I love this site so much. Albums came fast and in perfect condition.
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/22/2021.
Moderated on 04/30/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best site for CDs!
Everything arrived very fast and is packaged amazingly safe. I've ordered a couple times before and i always get specific album versions if i request them. Never had any problems and will continue to order many more times! :)
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/20/2021.
Moderated on 03/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
I've been a customer for many years and they never disappoint. The products are always very well protected with lots of bubble wrap and the shipping always arrives at the shorter estimated arrival time than longer.
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/26/2020.
Moderated on 11/30/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
05/14/2019
Great as always!
I get nearly all my albums from Catchopcd and will continue to do so!! Fast shipping, great packaging, and good prices. Love love love!
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
04/17/2019
AMazing
Arrived fast and super protected with the rest of the albums I ordered. Second time using catchopcd and will continue using it!
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
01/13/2018
Daebak!
They pack the album well with bubble wraps which makes it not damage the album when it gets delivered to your house. I got mine perfectly without any flaws or damage.
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
12/24/2017
Awesome
Amazing album, the girls look absolutely adorable. You get a member CD, three photocards, stickers that look like stamps and one card with a group picture, super cute!
This review has been posted for TWICE - 1st Album Repackage Merry & Happy (Random Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist