Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 28 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best website!
I have no complaints! Everything came safely, thank you for always caring about customers :)
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/01/2021.
Moderated on 07/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
Everything was well-packaged and as descrided! Thank you so so much !
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/11/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing ????
I am really impressed. Everything came exactly how it supposed to. No mistakes, well packed without damages. Really happy. Thank you very much!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/23/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Recommend
Fast shipping and well packed. All the versions I requested came. Very nice and responsive customer service. Thank you so much :)
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfect!
Always arrives in perfect condition. Would totally recommend buying these albums:) Thank you!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/06/2020.
Moderated on 05/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
AMAZING!
Like every time I order from this site, I received all my albums well packaged and in time. Will definitely keep buying from here!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/10/2021.
Moderated on 04/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
AMAZING!
The albums arrived really early and well packaged like always!! I Will definitely continuing buy from here!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/22/2021.
Moderated on 03/03/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
03/13/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Awesome
The albums came in perfect condition, very quickly, and were the versions I wanted. The customer support was lovely and helped me out so much. Thank you!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/07/2020.
Moderated on 03/13/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
11/19/2019
шикарное качество и быстрая доставка
заказ пришёл довольно быстро, упаковано было отлично, много пузырчатой плёнки без всяких повреждений. советую обращаться
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
05/30/2019
Thank-you so much ! this came into the mail today, this morning, and I was very happy. It Came fast, and the packaging is great! no damages found. And I received a preorder sticker even though I didn't pre order ( I am super happy and satisfied) Everything is great! Thankyou very much! I will definitely order from here again ~ :)
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
05/07/2019
Very satisfied
Came with the preorder sticker even though you can’t preorder arrived in 10 days to Sydney Australia
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
 (4)
 (0)
5/5
04/29/2019
This includes the Photobook and QR Photocards?? Or is only the CD?
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
 (0)
 (3)
5/5
04/03/2019
Fast Shipping and amazing quality
The album is worth every cent. Stray Kids never disappoint with their music! Ordered using the 'K-Packet' shipping method and it got delivered to me in exactly a week in excellent condition, no damages at all. Really Happy!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Mini Album Clé 1 : MIROH (Normal Random Ver.)
 (1)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist