Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 8 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 16 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
Everything arrived in perfect condition and as described. Thank you again!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/21/2021.
Moderated on 04/29/2021.
5/5
about 17 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
It came, as always, in perfect condition.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/28/2020.
Moderated on 04/28/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Arrived quickly and safely, packaged very well!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/03/2020.
Moderated on 04/09/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wonderful
The item cam wonderfully wrapped and very quickly. The albums were in great condition!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/01/2020.
Moderated on 03/13/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
great experience!
best price i found, arrived fast and in perfect condition! will continue to purchase from catchopcd.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
5/5
02/23/2019
my first catchopcd experience
the best prices i've found online with fast and efficient shipping! ordered this with another album and everything was perfectly bubble-wrapped and in the best condition, amazing customer service too,! very responsive
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
5/5
02/20/2019
good job!
i was nervous ordering through this site but my albums came with a lot of bubble wrap and i got them in 2 weeks! i'll probably be ordering through this site from now on :)
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
5/5
03/31/2018
so satisfied omg
my package came in a lot quicker than expected. it was wrapped in bubble wrap very well and wasn't damaged at all during the shipping process. it was my first time ordering through catchopcd, definitely ordering my albums through here!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Debut Album Mixtape
close

Wishlist