Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 5 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
First order from them and bought again after this
I love this website so much! They offer a lot of things other sites don’t! Very lucky to be able to snatch stray kids limited Levanter album ^^
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/12/2020.
Moderated on 05/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very helpful
Very fast reply and considered my requests for a specific version. Also let me know when one of the version i requested wasn’t available
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/04/2020.
Moderated on 09/07/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
03/14/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very happy.
The packaging is top tier, pretty much no chance for anything to get damaged. The shipping is also super fast, faster than most companies in my country even.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/06/2020.
Moderated on 03/14/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
02/20/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Quality and good prices
All the albums I have ordered have arrived in perfect condition, safely packaged and without a scratch. It also has the price of albums and shipping cheaper than other online stores and the estimated shipping time is accurate and always arrives within two weeks of the order.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/14/2020.
Moderated on 02/20/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
12/29/2019
The end of Clé serie
Levanter is now my favourite title track from SKZ! All the songs are amazing though. I've been listening to Sunshine a lot. Can't wait to see what else SKZ has in store for us. 2020 is going to be an awesome year for SKZ and STAYs! I got both versions + the limited one, the photos are really pretty. The package arrived quickly and well wrapped as usual.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER (Limited Edition)
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist