Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 13 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 11 months
Very happy!
My order came really fast, the album was in perfect conditions and well wrapped, super recommended.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
Moderated on 12/21/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Very helpful customer service. Thank you
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/22/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent
I have been ordering from here regularly and never had an issue. I definetely reccomend!! Orders are shipped really fast and always come super fast as well. Thank you so much~
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/07/2021.
Moderated on 09/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best online shop ever.
If you want to buy in bulk without having the shipping more expensive than your order, it’s the PERFECT website to do it. Also, the shipping is fast. The albums were perfectly well wrapped. I’m absolutely delighted. Thank you !
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/16/2021.
Moderated on 09/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you for sending all the versions I requested. Amazing!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/21/2021.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything came fine at the end, thank you very much.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/18/2021.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing as always
As always catchopcd has super fast delivery and great quality items,im super happy with all my albums(and pulls!) Already have my next order on its way and cant wait to order another bunch when the restocks/new albums are released!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/01/2021.
Moderated on 06/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
First order from them and bought again after this
I love this website so much! They offer a lot of things other sites don’t! Very lucky to be able to snatch stray kids limited Levanter album ^^
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/12/2020.
Moderated on 05/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
I bought 3 albums and they came in perfect condition, as described and in 10 days ! Also, they answered to all of my questions and they were very helpful,fast and polite! I would recommend it !
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/28/2021.
Moderated on 04/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
03/13/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
The albums came very quickly and in amazing condition. The customer support is so nice and quick! I got the exact albums I requested and am very happy!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/07/2020.
Moderated on 03/13/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
03/06/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Beautiful
The album came in very fast. I ordered Saturday and it arrived by Thursday! It came in great quality as it was wrapped up very nicely in bubble wrap. Reciving the album is making me itch to buy the other version! Overall great condition and exactly what was expected!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/01/2020.
Moderated on 03/06/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
04/26/2019
One of my favorite Stray Kids album!
The album came in perfect condition! I got the WHO version, the photobook is huge and the photos are really nice.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
10/16/2018
Fast Delivery and Amazing Service
I always buy my albums from this site. Always comes in less than a week (on standard delivery) and none of the albums ever have an dents or scratches on them
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 2nd Mini Album I am WHO
 (3)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist