Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 21 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 7 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
So pleased with my Stray Kids albums!
Packaged very securely. Everything was in pristine condition and came with everything that was listed. I specified that I wanted 'I Am' vers. for I am NOT and got it! So affordable and not a single loss in quality, I can't recommend this site enough ????
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/17/2020.
Moderated on 07/26/2022.
5/5
about 9 months
The parcel came to me about a week ago,but finally I can share my impressions.Firstly,the deliver is very fast and I know what I’m talking about,because I live in a country where delivery takes forever,and then five days have passed and that’s it,the package already in stock.Everything came safetly.It’s nice that the albums were so well packaged .At first I had problems with payment,but then everything was resolved.I think that I will continue to order albums here.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
Moderated on 05/25/2022.
5/5
about 1 year
As always, arrived super fast in a good condition
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
Moderated on 02/06/2022.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Very helpful customer service. Thank you
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/22/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Helpful
Very good and helpful service, I am very grateful for that. Thank you
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/14/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best online shop ever.
If you want to buy in bulk without having the shipping more expensive than your order, it’s the PERFECT website to do it. Also, the shipping is fast. The albums were perfectly well wrapped. I’m absolutely delighted. Thank you !
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/16/2021.
Moderated on 09/26/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Albums came fast and safe, Thank you!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/09/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you for sending all the versions I requested. Amazing!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/21/2021.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best website
Thank you for safe packaging.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/10/2021.
Moderated on 08/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
My albums arrived safe as always, I appreciate the convenience while shopping here, thank you very much.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/06/2021.
Moderated on 08/13/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Recoomend
Everything came safely packed, got everything I ordered, thank you.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/31/2021.
Moderated on 08/07/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
great
Catchopcd offer the fairest shipping rates! I really appreciate it. Thank you
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/19/2021.
Moderated on 07/28/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
Everything great as expected! What I appreciate the most about this website is how fast they ship out orders. Anywhere else it would take 3-7 days but here they usually ship out things the same day or the next day which is really amazing. Thank you!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/29/2021.
Moderated on 07/05/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
1 BTS and 2 Stray Kids albums
Placed my order on June 15th and it came within 2 days!!! Albums came bubble wrapped in great condition.. Will definitely be ordering from this website again!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/16/2021.
Moderated on 06/19/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
First order from them and bought again after this
I love this website so much! They offer a lot of things other sites don’t! Very lucky to be able to snatch stray kids limited Levanter album ^^
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/12/2020.
Moderated on 05/21/2021.
close

Wishlist