Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 16 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
Everything arrived in perfect condition and as described. Thank you again!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/21/2021.
Moderated on 04/29/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
The albums came very quickly and in amazing condition. The customer support is so nice and quick! I got the exact albums I requested and am very happy!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/07/2020.
Moderated on 03/13/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Beautiful
The album came in very fast. I ordered Saturday and it arrived by Thursday! It came in great quality as it was wrapped up very nicely in bubble wrap. Reciving the album is making me itch to buy the other version! Overall great condition and exactly what was expected!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/01/2020.
Moderated on 03/06/2020.
5/5
about 1 year
I received this album in the mail this morning along with my Stray kids Miroh album as well. Fast and great delivery, the packaging was done very well ( lots of bubble wrap), there was no damage to both of my albums ~ This was my first time ordering with this website, and I am very satisfied with it ! I really recommend buying from here! I will be buying more albums from here too ~ Thank-you once again.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
5/5
02/20/2019
:D
first time ordering from here i was very scared but my albums came in great condition since it was wrapped with a lot of bubble wrap, nice! it also came in 2 weeks :)
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
5/5
04/16/2018
love ordering from catchop-cd
my order was shipped very quickly after i order it and it came really fast as well. it came in the mail a little damaged, but their customer service took care of that very quickly for me! i wasn't expecting to get the pre-order benefit with the album (postcard book) but i was pleasantly surprised with it! very happy with the album!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Mini Album I am NOT
close

Wishlist