Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 5 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 4 days
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
Such great albums! Always love ordering with Catchop, everything is always packed super well and taken care of!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Package Damaged) (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/14/2020.
Moderated on 05/11/2021.
5/5
about 10 months
The album is very beautiful! The delivery was faster than I expected. The cards are great too! I fell in love with it
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Package Damaged) (Limited Edition)
Moderated on 07/27/2020.
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing!
Always the fastest shipping and 9/10 y’all have the albums that are out of stock elsewhere!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Package Damaged) (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/30/2020.
Moderated on 06/30/2020.
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
My favourite site for ordering albums
This has to be by far the best website to order albums from in terms of price and shipping. My albums always come so quickly and are always wrapped so securely! I've been ordering from this site for a very long time and this time I did a bulk order for me and my friend, and as always it came in perfect condition and with all the different versions I had requested. Highly recommend this site to everyone
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Package Damaged) (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2020.
Moderated on 06/29/2020.
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything is perfect from this shop!
Every single time I order from this shop I get everything in great condition without having to worry about issues. I was so happy that they had the Stray Kids new limited album in stock!!!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Package Damaged) (Limited Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/19/2020.
Moderated on 06/27/2020.
close

Wishlist