Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Happy
Got all the requested versions and everything was well packed, will definitely continue to shop here.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/24/2021.
Moderated on 07/31/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
recommend
Great services, they always listen to customers and try their best to meet their requests. Thank you
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/21/2021.
Moderated on 07/28/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
Once again, thank you. Great services happy to shop here.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/19/2021.
Moderated on 07/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great as expected!
Everything came perfect as always, thank you!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/13/2021.
Moderated on 07/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Took a while for this to arrive, FedEx has been kinda slow lately otherwise everything great as expected.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/12/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Favourite website
Amazing customer service, very responsive, got all the requested version, Thank you
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/08/2021.
Moderated on 07/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great website
Fast shipping and very helpful customer service, happy to order again. There was actually a mix-up with Ateez albums but I can understand since they are always doing an amazing job.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/08/2021.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great website
Fast shipping and very helpful customer service, happy to order again.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/07/2021.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Delivery day
Catchopcd deserves a medal for the variety of pulls in my albums! I bought x4 of the hello future album (absolutely gorgeous) and didnt pull a single dupe im soo happy! Best album of 2021 so far!!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/28/2021.
Moderated on 07/06/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
Everything great as expected! What I appreciate the most about this website is how fast they ship out orders. Anywhere else it would take 3-7 days but here they usually ship out things the same day or the next day which is really amazing. Thank you!
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/29/2021.
Moderated on 07/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing ????
I am really impressed. Everything came exactly how it supposed to. No mistakes, well packed without damages. Really happy. Thank you very much!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/23/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Recommend
Fast shipping and well packed. All the versions I requested came. Very nice and responsive customer service. Thank you so much :)
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Definitely recommend
My order came in time, everything was well packed and safe. Happy with my purchase ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/17/2021.
Moderated on 06/24/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing as always
My order arrived two days earlier than expected. So glad I found out about this website. I won’t be ordering from anywhere else ???? (Actually one TXT album’s cover was a bit damaged but it can happen in view of how many times orders came perfectly, so I can understand ????) Thank you
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/12/2021.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
06/29/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
My favourite site for ordering albums
This has to be by far the best website to order albums from in terms of price and shipping. My albums always come so quickly and are always wrapped so securely! I've been ordering from this site for a very long time and this time I did a bulk order for me and my friend, and as always it came in perfect condition and with all the different versions I had requested. Highly recommend this site to everyone
This review has been posted for Stray Kids - 1st Album GO生 Go Live (Normal Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2020.
Moderated on 06/29/2020.
 (6)
 (1)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist