Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 11 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 8 months
Thanks again!
The album arrived soon and in great condition! Highly recommend the website. And they were able to accommodate to the version I requested.
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
Moderated on 06/03/2022.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best site for K-Pop
Catchopcd always packages it so well, not a single dent, bent or scratch to be found on any of my albums. Their secure packaging and amazing service are the exact reason why I continue to buy from them!
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/16/2021.
Moderated on 09/28/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything arrived fast and safe thank you.
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/28/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
great and quick service
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/27/2021.
Moderated on 08/24/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
My order came in time, fast shipping and good prices, definitely recommend.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/27/2021.
Moderated on 08/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you catchopcd
Great service, order arrived in est time, everything was well protected and i'm very satisfied with purchase. Highly recommend!
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/28/2021.
Moderated on 07/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best online kpop shop
This is the best kpop shop and it never dissapoints! The albums were packed in A LOT of bubble wrap, so there are no corner dents. I will order again from this site for sure!
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/22/2021.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
catchopcd is honestly the best site to order kpop albums from, they are extremely professional and attentive, they also listen to their customers and their requests - very kind of you! pleased as always, will order again! :)
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/18/2021.
Moderated on 05/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
AWESOME PACKAGIN
Packaging was awesome! They use a lot of bubble wrap to ensure good delivery, also my items arrived SO fast
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/20/2021.
Moderated on 04/26/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
A+
Awesome, as usual! Catchopcd is easily my go-to place for albums. Everything is always packaged well and ships super fast.
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/16/2021.
Moderated on 04/23/2021.
4/5
about 1 year
Great!
Catchop always does so well with shipping , always so quick
This review has been posted for SHINee - 7th Album Repackage Atlantis
Moderated on 04/20/2021.
close

Wishlist