Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 14 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 11 months
Excellent Service
The album came in perfect condition, I really like the amount of bubble wrap they use to protect the albums. This is my second time purchasing from this store. Would definitely recommend using this site.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
Moderated on 03/28/2022.
5/5
about 1 year
Excellent Service
The album came in perfect condition, I really like the amount of bubble wrap they use to protect the albums. I also really like that I was able to follow the package every step of the way with no problems at all. Will definitely purchase again soon.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
Moderated on 01/28/2022.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you
Arrived quickly in safe condition and I was able to select the versions I wanted!
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/08/2021.
Moderated on 11/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
ITZY
Thank you for new itzy albums, got all versions needed.
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/24/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Arrived safely, Thank you
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/08/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Satisfied
Thanks for sending the exact versions I needed :)
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/17/2021.
Moderated on 09/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Recoomend
Everything came safely packed, got everything I ordered, thank you.
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/31/2021.
Moderated on 08/07/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast and reliable
My new albums came fast and in perfect state, thank you
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/28/2021.
Moderated on 08/05/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Definitely recommend
Everything came in perfect condition and fast. Thank you
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/23/2021.
Moderated on 07/31/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great as expected!
Everything came perfect as always, thank you!
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/13/2021.
Moderated on 07/23/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Definitely recommend
My order came in time, everything was well packed and safe. Happy with my purchase ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/17/2021.
Moderated on 06/24/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing as always
I have no complaints :) Everything came in perfect condition, also got all versions I requested. Great customer service. Keep up the good work! Thank you very much :)
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/16/2021.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best online kpop shop
This is the best kpop shop and it never dissapoints! The albums were packed in A LOT of bubble wrap, so there are no corner dents. I will order again from this site for sure!
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/22/2021.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
Everything was well-packaged, as desribed and it arrived 5 days earlier than I was expecting !!! Thank you again !
This review has been posted for Rosé - First Single Album -R-
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/18/2021.
Moderated on 04/25/2021.
close

Wishlist